Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all lawyers who have a Certificates of Permission to Act in the Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Bellomo, Micheal
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
18th Floor - 609 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-689-3222
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: mbellomo@dolden.com
Expiry Date 1: May 19th, 2018
Berger, Thomas
Thomas R. Berger Personal Law Corporation
#440 - 355 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2G8
Ph: 604-684-1311
Email: tberger@ralaw.ca
Expiry Date 1: June 26th, 2018
Berman, Wendy
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
2100 Scotia Place
40 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3C2
Ph: 416-860-2926
Fax: 416-640-3107
Email: wberman@casselsbrock.com
Expiry Date 1: September 21st, 2017
Expiry Date 2: August 3rd, 2018
Boyar, Tam
Winteringham MacKay Law Corp.
620 - 375 Water Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5C6
Ph: 604-659-6060
Fax: 604-687-2945
Email: tboyar@wmlaw.ca
Expiry Date 1: October 22nd, 2017
Braidwood, Mark
Shapiro Hankinson & Knutson Law Corporation
700 - 555 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1M8
Ph: 604-408-2021
Fax: 604-684-7094
Email: mjb@shk.ca
Expiry Date 1: December 15th, 2017
Breder, Rebeka
Boughton Law Corporation
#700 - 595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1S8
Ph: 604-687-6789
Fax: 604-683-5317
Email: rbreder@boughtonlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: December 10th, 2016
Breder, Rebeka
Breder Law Corporation
#401 - 73 Water Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1A1
Ph: 604-449-0213
Email: rbreder@brederlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: March 21st, 2018
Briana, Hardwick
Rush Ihas Hardwick LLP
#200 - 591 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N9
Ph: 250-868-2313
Fax: 250-868-2659
Email: bhardwick@rihlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: July 11th, 2015
Brown, Zebedee
Barrister & Solicitor
429 - 979 Seminary Avenue
Canning, NS B0P 1H0
Ph: 902-300-1082
Email: zeb@zebbrown.ca
Expiry Date 1: July 27th, 2018
Bujar, Matthew
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
18th Floor, 609 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7V 1G5
Ph: 604-891-0376
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: mbujar@dolden.com
Expiry Date 1: April 1st, 2018
Expiry Date 2: May 19th, 2018
Burden, William
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
2100 Scotia Place
40 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3C2
Ph: 416-869-5963
Fax: 416-640-3019
Email: bburden@casselsbrock.com
Expiry Date 1: September 21st, 2017
Burnett, Taryn
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
#1600 - 421 - 7th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Ph: 403-298-1967
Fax: 403-695-3473
Email: taryn.burnett@gowlingwlg.com
Expiry Date 1: June 16th, 2018
Burns, Kenneth
Lawson Lundell LLP
#1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-631-9286
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: kburns@lawsonlundell.com
Expiry Date 1: September 6th, 2017
Butterfield, Michael
Butterfield Law Corp.
#402 - 2020 Richmond Road
Victoria, BC V8R 6R5
Ph: 250-382-4529
Fax: 250-480-1896
Email: reception@butterfieldlaw.ca
Expiry Date 1: January 27th, 2018