Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all lawyers who have a Certificates of Permission to Act in the Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Begg, Fiona
Office 8074
200 - 375 Water Street
Vancouver, BC C6B 0M9
Ph: 604-558-2248
Fax: 604-676-2237
Email: fbegg@earthlink.net

Expiry Date 1: June 26th, 2019
Belanger, William
Border Solutions Law Group
#408 - 837 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3N6
Ph: 604-684-4211
Fax: 604-305-0338
Email: mark@bordersolutionslaw.com
Expiry Date 1: April 10th, 2020
Berman, Wendy
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
2100 Scotia Place
40 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3C2
Ph: 416-860-2926
Fax: 416-640-3107
Email: wberman@casselsbrock.com
Expiry Date 2: August 3rd, 2019
Block, Sheila
Torys LLP
79 Wellington Street West, 30th Floor
Box 270, TD South Tower
Toronto, ON M5K 1N2
Ph: 416-865-7319
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: sblock@torys.com
Expiry Date 1: April 24th, 2020
Boultbee, Amelia
Branch MacMaster LLP
1410 - 777 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1S4
Ph: 604-622-6603
Fax: 604-684-3429
Email: aboultbee@branmac.com
Expiry Date 1: January 30th, 2019
Boyer, Craig
Shores Jardine LLP
2250, 10104 - 103rd Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H8
Ph: 780-448-9275
Fax: 780-423-0163
Email: craig@shoresjardine.com
Expiry Date 1: April 2nd, 2020
Bujar, Matthew
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
18th Floor, 609 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7V 1G5
Ph: 604-891-0376
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: mbujar@dolden.com
Expiry Date 3: October 26th, 2019
Bychawski, Peter
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
#2600 - 595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1L3
Ph: 604-631-4218
Fax: 604-631-3309
Email: pmb@blakes.com
Expiry Date 1: April 10th, 2020