Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all lawyers who have a Certificates of Permission to Act in the Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Carrothers, Robert
Legacy Tax & Trust Lawyers
P.O. Box 10444
1300 - 777 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1K2
Ph: 604-631-1216
Fax: 604-683-6953
Email: rcarrothers@legacylawyers.ca
Expiry Date 1: August 23rd, 2020
Cheuk, Cindy
Dentons Canada LLP
20th Floor, 250 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3R8
Ph: 604-691-6463
Fax: 604-683-5214
Email: cindy.cheuk@dentons.com
Expiry Date 1: November 24th, 2020
Chow, David
David Chow Law Office
212, 4616 Valiant Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alberta T3A 0X9
Ph: 403-452-8018
Fax: 403-452-8019
Email: dchow@calgary-law.ca
Expiry Date 1: March 29th, 2020
Expiry Date 2: March 29th, 2020
Church, David
Church & Company
900 - 1040 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 4H1
Ph: 604-408-8277
Fax: 604-408-8278
Email: church@churchlegal.com
Expiry Date 1: July 26th, 2020
Clark, Rosalie
Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP
#2600 - 595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1L3
Ph: 604-631-3308
Fax: 604-631-3309
Email: rosalie.clark@blakes.com
Expiry Date 1: March 7th, 2020
Expiry Date 2: March 7th, 2020
Cotter, James
Nixon Wenger LLP
#301 - 2706 - 30th Avenue
Vernon, BC V1T 2B6
Ph: 250-542-5353
Fax: 250-542-7273
Email: james.cotter@nixonwenger.com
Expiry Date 1: November 8th, 2019
Cullen, Timothy
McMillan LLP
45 O'Connor Street, Suite 2000
Ottawa, ON K1P 1A4
Ph: 613-691-6112
Fax: 613-231-3191
Email: timothy.cullen@mcmillan.ca
Expiry Date 1: May 29th, 2020
Cumbo-Steinmetz, Shalom
Torys LLP
79 Wellington Street West, 30th Floor
Box 270, TD South Tower
Toronto, ON M5K 1N2
Ph: 416-865-7529
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: scumbo-steinmetz@torys.com
Expiry Date 1: April 24th, 2020