Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all lawyers who have a Certificates of Permission to Act in the Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Challis, Aaron
Fillmore Riley LLP
360 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z3
Ph: 204-957-8340
Fax: 204-954-0340
Email: achallis@fillmoreriley.com
Expiry Date 1: October 28th, 2017
Cheema, Mandy
Mandy Cheema Law Office
#200 - 835 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1K7
Ph: 778-918-4771
Fax: 604-688-7291
Email: mandycheemalaw@gmail.com
Expiry Date 1: October 27th, 2017
Cheuk, Cindy
Dentons Canada LLP
20th Floor, 250 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3R8
Ph: 604-691-6463
Fax: 604-683-5214
Email: cindy.cheuk@dentons.com
Expiry Date 1: November 24th, 2017
Cohen, Carley
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
2100 Scotia Place
40 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3C2
Ph: 416-869-5368
Fax: 416-640-3019
Email: ccohen@casselsbrock.com
Expiry Date 1: September 21st, 2017
Coles, Daniel
Owen Bird Law Corporation
595 Burrard Street - 29th Floor
Vancouver, BC V7X 1J5
Ph: 604-691-7526
Fax: 604-632-4449
Email: dcoles@owenbird.com
Expiry Date 1: January 31st, 2018
Comba, G. Bruce
Emery Jamieson LLP
#1700, 10235 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G1
Ph: 780-426-5220
Fax: 780-420-6277
Email: bcomba@emeryjamieson.com
Expiry Date 1: July 27th, 2018
Expiry Date 2: April 18th, 2018
Costigan, Thomas
Dentons Canada LLP
#2900, 10180 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V5
Ph: 780-423-7164
Fax: 780-423-7276
Email: tom.costigan@dentons.com
Expiry Date 1: March 11th, 2018
Cozens, Scott
Cozens Wiens LLP
#200, 120 - 10 Street N.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1V3
Ph: 403-270-0139
Fax: 403-270-3274
Email: scott.cozens@cozenswiensllp.com
Expiry Date 1: September 12th, 2017