Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all lawyers who have a Certificates of Permission to Act in the Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Samuels, Melanie
Singleton Urquhart LLP
#1200 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-673-7403
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: msamuels@singleton.com
Expiry Date 1: May 9th, 2018
Sanderson, Heather
Sanderson Law
#200 - 212 Woodglen Place S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2W 4G3
Ph: 403-837-2508
Email: hasanderson@sanderson-law.com
Expiry Date 1: September 21st, 2017
Shikaze, Todd
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
#2800 - 666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2Z7
Ph: 604-643-6487
Fax: 604-604-4870
Email: todd.shikaze@dlapiper.con
Expiry Date 1: March 3rd, 2018
Simair, Geofrey
Geofrey D. Simair Law Corporation
204 - 26 Bastion Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1H9
Ph: 250-385-4500
Fax: 250-385-4506
Email: geof@simair-law.com
Expiry Date 1: November 17th, 2017
Sorenson, Ian
Murphy and Company
#300 - 1055 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 2E9
Ph: 604-639-3644
Fax: 604-648-9508
Email: isorenson@murphyandcompany.com
Expiry Date 1: February 28th, 2018
Souza, Brandon
Murphy Battista LLP
2020 - 650 West Georgia Street
Box 11547 Vancouver Centre
Vancouver, BC V6B 4N7
Ph: 604-683-9621
Fax: 604-683-5084
Email: souza@murphybattista.com
Expiry Date 1: September 22nd, 2017
Sparks, Michael
Pringle Chivers Sparks Teskey
#300, 10150 - 100 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0P6
Ph: 780-424-8866
Fax: 780-426-1470
Email: msparks@pringlelaw.ca
Expiry Date 3: October 6th, 2017
Stachnik Q.C., Daniel
Miller Thomson
2700 Commerce Place
10155 - 102 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4G8
Ph: 780-429-9761
Fax: 780-424-5866
Email: dstachnik@millerthomson.com
Expiry Date 1: July 11th, 2018
Staunton, Amelia
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
18th Floor - 609 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-891-0359
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: astaunton@dolden.com
Expiry Date 1: September 21st, 2017
Expiry Date 2: June 15th, 2018
Stefanyk, Sharon
Field LLP
#2000, 10235 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G1
Ph: 780-423-9578
Fax: 780-428-9329
Email: sstefanyk@fieldlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: April 4th, 2018
Szakacs, Dale
Szakacs Law
#240 - 550 - 71st Avenue S.E.
Calgary, Alberta T2H 0S6
Ph: 403-874-5409
Fax: 1-877-977-7373
Email: dale@szakacslaw.com
Expiry Date 1: April 4th, 2018