Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all lawyers who have a Certificates of Permission to Act in the Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Sandford, Marilyn
Ritchie Sandford McGowan
1200 - 1111 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3V6
Ph: 604-684-0778
Fax: 604-684-0799
Email: msandford@ritchiesandford.ca

Expiry Date 1: May 25th, 2020
Sandilands, Marion
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 - 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K2A 3X9
Ph: 613-780-2021
Fax: 613-688-0271
Email: msandiland@conway.pro
Expiry Date 1: April 5th, 2020
Sandrelli, John
Dentons Canada LLP
20th Floor - 250 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3R8
Phone: (604) 443-7132
Fax: (604) 683-5214
Email: john.sandrelli@dentons.com

Expiry Date 1: July 30th, 2020
Schiissler, Derek
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
18th Floor, 609 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-260-2620
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: dschiissler@dolden.com
Expiry Date 1: June 18th, 2020
Shepherd, Damien
Chomicki Baril Mah LLP
#1201 - 10088 - 102 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4K2
Ph: 780-423-3441
Fax: 780-420-1763
Email: dshepherd@cbmllp.com
Expiry Date 1: November 7th, 2020
Sherriff-Scott, David
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
#1300 - 100 Queen Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 1J9
Ph: 613-787-3527
Fax: 613-230-8842
Email: dsherriff-scott@blg.com
Expiry Date 1: April 2nd, 2020
Shikaze, Todd
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
#2800 - 666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2Z7
Ph: 604-643-6487
Fax: 604-604-4870
Email: todd.shikaze@dlapiper.con
Expiry Date 1: March 3rd, 2020
Smith, Stephen
Gunn Law Group
11210 - 142 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5M 1T9
Phone: (780) 488-4460
Fax: (780) 488-4783
Email: ssmith@gunnlawgroup.ca
Expiry Date 1: July 30th, 2020
Staunton, Amelia
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
18th Floor - 609 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-891-0359
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: astaunton@dolden.com
Expiry Date 1: August 23rd, 2020
Steele, Jana
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
100 King Street W.
1 First Canadian Place
Suite 6200
Toronto, ON M5X 1B8
Ph: 416-862-6625
Email: jsteele@osler.com
Expiry Date 1: July 16th, 2020
Sutherland, David
David F. Sutherland & Associates
2000 Ontario Street
Vancouver, BC V5T 2W7
Ph: 604-737-8711
Fax: 604-737-8655
Email: dfs@dfsutherland.com
Expiry Date 1: March 4th, 2020