Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all lawyers who have a Certificates of Permission to Act in the Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Wallace, Steven
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
10th Floor - 888 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3K4
Ph: 604-891-0353
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: swallace@dolden.com
Expiry Date 1: September 30th, 2017
Wang, Jack
Jack Wang Law Corporation
2300 - 2850 Shaughnessy Street
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6K5
Ph: 604-474-0909
Email: jack@jackwanglawoffice.com
Expiry Date 1: November 12th, 2017
Wanless, Gary
Chapman Riebeek LLP
#300 - 4808 Ross Street
Red Deer, Alberta T4N 1X5
Ph: 403-346-6603
Fax: 403-340-1280
Email: gwanless@chapmanriebeek.com
Expiry Date 1: May 11th, 2018
Wawzonek, Caroline
Dragon Toner Law Office
5016 - 50th Avenue
P.O. Box 996
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2N7
Ph: 867-873-6000
Fax: 867-873-6006
Email: caroline@dragontoner.ca
Expiry Date 1: September 1st, 2017
Expiry Date 2: September 1st, 2017
Williams, Lindsay
Whitelaw Twining Law Corporation
#2400 - 200 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4
Ph: 604-682-5466
Fax: 604-682-5217
Email: lwilliams@wt.ca
Expiry Date 1: December 1st, 2017
Williams, Robert
Bennett Jones LLP
4500, 855 - 2nd Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Ph: 403-298-4483
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: williamsb@bennettjones.com
Expiry Date 1: October 5th, 2017
Wolch, Hershel
Wolch deWit Watts & Wilson
#1500 - 633 - 6 Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2Y5
Ph: 403-265-6500
Email: hersh@wolch.com
Expiry Date 1: July 14th, 2017
Wortzman, Susan
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
#5300 - 66 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5K 1E6
Ph: 416-642-9025
Email: swortzman@wortzman.com
Expiry Date 1: January 31st, 2018
Wright, Adrian
Adrian Wright Law Professional Corporation
5016 - 50th Avenue
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2N7
Ph: 867-873-9600
Fax: 855-997-4443
Email: acw@awrightlaw.ca
Expiry Date 1: July 11th, 2017