Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all lawyers who have a Certificates of Permission to Act in the Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

All Members

Armstrong, Michael
Armstrong Simpson
2080 - 777 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 1S4
Ph: 604-633-4283
Fax: 604-662-3231
Email: mga@armlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: August 3rd, 2019
Astritis, Andrew
Raven, Cameron, Ballantyne & Yazbeck
1600 - 220 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa,ON K1P 5Z9
Ph: 613-567-2901
Fax: 613-567-2921
Email: aastritis@ravenlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: August 23rd, 2019
Begg, Fiona
Office 8074
200 - 375 Water Street
Vancouver, BC C6B 0M9
Ph: 604-558-2248
Fax: 604-676-2237
Email: fbegg@earthlink.net

Expiry Date 1: June 26th, 2019
Berman, Wendy
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
2100 Scotia Place
40 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3C2
Ph: 416-860-2926
Fax: 416-640-3107
Email: wberman@casselsbrock.com
Expiry Date 2: August 3rd, 2019
Braidwood, Mark
Shapiro Hankinson & Knutson Law Corporation
700 - 555 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1M8
Ph: 604-408-2021
Fax: 604-684-7094
Email: mjb@shk.ca
Expiry Date 1: December 15th, 2018
Briana, Hardwick
Rush Ihas Hardwick LLP
#200 - 591 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N9
Ph: 250-868-2313
Fax: 250-868-2659
Email: bhardwick@rihlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: July 11th, 2015
Brown, Todd
Maryn & Associates
2613 St. Johns Street
Port Moody, BC V3H 2B5
Ph: 604-936-9600
Fax: 604-936-9800
Email: todd@marynlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: June 5th, 2019
Bujar, Matthew
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
18th Floor, 609 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7V 1G5
Ph: 604-891-0376
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: mbujar@dolden.com
Expiry Date 1: April 1st, 2019
Expiry Date 2: May 19th, 2019
Expiry Date 3: October 26th, 2019
Butterfield, Michael
Butterfield Law Corp.
#402 - 2020 Richmond Road
Victoria, BC V8R 6R5
Ph: 250-382-4529
Fax: 250-480-1896
Email: reception@butterfieldlaw.ca
Expiry Date 1: January 27th, 2019
Carrothers, Robert
Legacy Tax & Trust Lawyers
P.O. Box 10444
1300 - 777 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1K2
Ph: 604-631-1216
Fax: 604-683-6953
Email: rcarrothers@legacylawyers.ca
Expiry Date 1: August 23rd, 2019
Cheema, Mandy
Mandy Cheema Law Office
#200 - 835 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1K7
Ph: 778-918-4771
Fax: 604-688-7291
Email: mandycheemalaw@gmail.com
Expiry Date 1: October 27th, 2017
Cheuk, Cindy
Dentons Canada LLP
20th Floor, 250 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3R8
Ph: 604-691-6463
Fax: 604-683-5214
Email: cindy.cheuk@dentons.com
Expiry Date 1: November 24th, 2019
Corcoran, Liam
Alexander Holburn Beaudin & Lang LLP
#2700 - 700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1B8
Ph: 604-484-1762
Fax: 604-484-9762
Email: lcorcoran@ahbl.ca
Expiry Date 1: August 23rd, 2019
Costanzo, Pamela
Forte Law
#306A - 15252 - 32 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3Z 0R7
Ph: 604-535-7063
Email: pamela@fortelaw.ca
Expiry Date 1: May 7th, 2019
Cotter, James
Nixon Wenger LLP
#301 - 2706 - 30th Avenue
Vernon, BC V1T 2B6
Ph: 250-542-5353
Fax: 250-542-7273
Email: james.cotter@nixonwenger.com
Expiry Date 1: November 8th, 2019
Critchley, Vincent
QA Law
1510 - 700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1A1
Ph: 604-601-3720
Fax: 604-687-3741
Email: vcritch@qalaw.com
Expiry Date 1: April 23rd, 2019
Debono, Joseph
Dentons Canada LLP
#400 - 77 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5K 0A1
Ph: 416-361-2338
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: joseph.debono@dentons.com
Expiry Date 1: February 23rd, 2019
DiPuma, Caily
Woodward and Company
#200 - 1022 Government Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1X7
Ph: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: caily@woodwardandcompany.com

Expiry Date 1: July 5th, 2019
Dixon, Michael
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
3500 - 855 - 2nd Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Ph: 403-260-9786
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: michael.dixon@blakes.com
Expiry Date 1: October 21st, 2019
Dosanjh, Harpreet
Singleton Urquhart LLP
1200 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-682-7474
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: hdosanjh@singleton.com

Expiry Date 1: January 21st, 2019
Douglas, Gol-Azin
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
#3700, 400 - 3rd Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4H2
Ph: 403-267-9541
Fax: 403-264-5973
Email: oz.douglas@nortonrosefulbright.com
Expiry Date 1: June 15th, 2019
Drayton, John
Gibraltar Law Group
#202 - 444 Victoria Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 2A7
Ph: 250-374-3737
Fax: 250-374-0035
Email: john@glgmail.ca
Expiry Date 1: June 5th, 2019
Edinger, David
Singleton Urquhart LLP
#1200 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-682-7474
Fax: 604-682-1293
Email: dedinger@singleton.com
Expiry Date 1: May 18th, 2019
Faulkner-Killam, Aurora
Cox Taylor
3rd Floor Burnes House
26 Bastion Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1H9
Ph: 250-388-4457
Fax: 250-382-4236
Email: afk@coxtaylor.ca

Expiry Date 1: February 15th, 2019
Fishman, Lauren
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
#5300 - 66 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5K 1E6
Ph: 416-238-5202
Email: lfishman@wortzmans.com
Expiry Date 1: January 31st, 2019
Foord, Allison
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
#1200 - 200 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1T2
Ph: 604-640-4079
Fax: 604-622-5876
Email: afoord@blg.com
Expiry Date 1: August 25th, 2019
Expiry Date 2: November 24th, 2018
Expiry Date 3: May 28th, 2019
Frankel, Theodore
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
#2100 Scotia Plaza
40 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 3C2
Ph: 416-642-7469
Fax: 416-642-7142
Email: tfrankel@casselsbrock.com
Expiry Date 1: March 2nd, 2019
Gill, Rishi
RTG Law Corp
10th Floor
355 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2G8
Ph: 604-899-1436
Fax: 604-357-1389
Email: gill@rishigill.com

Expiry Date 1: July 12th, 2019
Girard, C. Eric
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
18 Floor, 609 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC C7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-891-0365
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: egirard@dolden.com
Expiry Date 1: December 13th, 2018
Gould, Matthew
Brodsky & Company
1212 - 363 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3N9
Ph: 204-940-4460
Fax: 204-940-4430
Email: nomi.atkin@gregbrodsky.ca
Expiry Date 1: June 15th, 2019
Griffin, Peter
Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
#2600 - 130 Adelaide Street W.
Toronto, ON M5H 3P5
Ph: 416-865-2821
Email: pgriffin@litigate.com
Expiry Date 1: August 15th, 2019
Handzic, Kember
Emery Jamieson LLP
1700, 10235 - 101 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G1
Ph: 780-426-5220
Fax: 780-420-6277
Email: khandzic@emeryjamieson.com
Expiry Date 1: April 29th, 2019
Expiry Date 2: October 5th, 2019
Hanson, Jim
Hanson & Co
#300 - 1401 Lonsdale Avenue
Vancouver, BC V7M 2H9
Ph: 604-984-7555
Fax: 604-985-7515
Email: jameshanson@shaw.ca
Expiry Date 2: August 24th, 2019
Hanson, Ward
Dentons Canada LLP
#2900, 10180 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V5
Ph: 780-423-7134
Fax: 780-423-7276
Email: ward.hanson@dentons.com
Expiry Date 1: October 5th, 2019
Hickey, Marjorie
McInnes Cooper
Purdy's Wharf Tower II
1300 - 1969 Upper Water Street
Halifax, NS B3J 2V1
Ph: 902-444-8480
Fax: 902-425-6350
Email: marjorie.hickey@mcinnescooper.com
Expiry Date 1: December 10th, 2018
Hoban, Lindsay
Engel Law
#200 - 10209 - 97 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0L6
Ph: 780-448-3639
Fax: 780-448-4924
Email: lindsay@engellaw.ca

Expiry Date 2: August 3rd, 2019
Howell, Ann
Aviva Canada
#1100 - 1125 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2Y6
Ph: 604-643-7228
Fax: 604-643-7204
Email: ann.howell@aviva.com
Expiry Date 1: December 15th, 2018
Expiry Date 2: January 17th, 2019
Expiry Date 3: June 29th, 2019
Innes, Larry
Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP
8th Floor
250 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5H 3E5
Ph: 416-575-6776
Fax: 416-981-9340
Email: linnes@oktlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: December 16th, 2016
Jaworski, Samuel
Slater Vecchio LLP
P.O. Box 10445 Pacific Centre North
18th Floor, 777 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1K4
Ph: 604-682-5111
Fax: 604-682-5197
Email: sjj@slatervecchio.com
Expiry Date 1: June 24th, 2019
Jhaj, Manjote
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
18th Floor, 609 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-891-5259
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: mjhaj@dolden.com
Expiry Date 1: October 1st, 2019
Johnson, Gordon
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
#1200 - 200 Burrard Street
Box 48600
Vancouver, BC V7X 1T2
Ph: 604-640-4117
Fax: 604-622-5817
Email: gjohnson@blg.com
Expiry Date 1: April 24th, 2015
Jones, David G.
Camp Fiorante Matthews Mogerman
400 - 856 Homer Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2W5
Ph: 604-689-7555
Fax: 604-689-7554
Email: djones@cfmlawyers.ca

Expiry Date 1: March 3rd, 2019
Jones, David K.
Bernard LLP
1500 - 570 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P1
Ph: 604-661-0609
Fax: 604-681-1788
Email: jones@bernardllp.ca
Expiry Date 1: November 8th, 2019
Katsuno, Jennifer
Canadian Nurses Protective Society
#510 - 1545 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1Z 8P9
Ph: 613-237-2092
Fax: 613-237-6300
Email: jkatsuno@cnps.ca
Expiry Date 1: May 25th, 2019
Kautz, Darren
Mussio Goodman
#6 - 515 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6C7
Ph: 778-738-0400
Fax: 604-336-8001
Email: kautz@mussiogoodman.com
Expiry Date 1: July 11th, 2019
Keith, Rosemarie
Rose Keith Law Corporation
1486 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 3J6
Ph: 604-669-2126
Fax: 604-669-5668
Email: rkeith@rosekeith.ca
Expiry Date 1: September 27th, 2019
Keough, Loyola
Bennett Jones LLP
#4500, 855 - 2nd Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Ph: 403-298-3429
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: keoughl@bennettjones.com
Expiry Date 1: January 7th, 2019
King, Derek
Brownlee LLP
700 - 396 - 11 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T3R 0C5
Ph: 403-260-1472
Fax: 403-232-8408
Email: dking@brownleelaw.com
Expiry Date 1: May 7th, 2019
Koeman, Andrew
Foster LLP
#2200, 520 - 5th Avenue
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3R7
Ph: 403-261-5333
Fax: 403-266-4741
Email: akoeman@fosterllp.ca
Expiry Date 1: April 10th, 2015
Legge, John
Gall Legge Grant Zwack LLP
#1000 - 1199 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3T5
Ph: 604-891-1187
Fax: 604-669-5101
Email: jlegge@glgzlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: December 13th, 2018
Lemer, Bruce
Lemer & Company
210 - 900 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2M4
Ph: 604-642-6363
Fax: 778-383-7278
Email: blemer@lemerlaw.ca
Expiry Date 1: March 22nd, 0019
Lepage, Roger
Miller Thomson LLP
#700 - 2103 - 11th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 4G1
Ph: 306-347-8332
Fax: 306-347-8350
Email: rlepage@millerthomson.com
Expiry Date 1: May 22nd, 2019
Mah, Derek
Harper Grey LLP
3200 - 650 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 4P7
Ph: 604-68-0411
Fax: 604-669-9385
Email: dmah@harpergrey.com
Expiry Date 1: September 22nd, 2019
Expiry Date 2: September 22nd, 2019
Mahon, Frances
Frances Mahon Law
504 - 402 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1T6
Ph: 604-910-8479
Fax: 604-608-3319
Email: frances@francesmahon.com
Expiry Date 1: July 4th, 2019
Manhony, Heather
Woodward & Company Lawyers LLP
2nd Floor - 844 Courtney Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1C4
Ph: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: heather@woodwardandcompany.com
Expiry Date 1: August 25th, 2016
Marcinkow, Scott
Harper Grey LLP
3200 - 650 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 4P7
Ph: 604-895-2846
Fax: 604-669-9385
Email: smarcinkow@harpergrey.com
Expiry Date 1: September 12th, 2019
McCormick, David
Slater Vecchio LLP
P.O. Box 10445 Pacific Centre North
18th Floor, 777 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1K4
Ph: 604-682-5111
Fax: 604-682-5197
Email: dmc@slatervecchio.com
Expiry Date 1: August 23rd, 2019
Newnham, Thomas
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
18th Floor - 609 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-891-0384
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: tnewnham@dolden.com
Expiry Date 1: March 7th, 2019
O Neill, Lawrence
Hanson & Co.
#300 - 1401 Lonsdale Avenue
North Vancouver, BC V7M 2H9
Ph: 604-984-7555
Fax: 604-985-7515
Email: lbo@hansonco.ca

Expiry Date 1: June 5th, 2019
Paul, Sacha
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
#2200 - 201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3L3
Ph: 204-934-2571
Fax: 204-934-0571
Email: srp@tdslaw.com
Expiry Date 1: February 2nd, 2017
Reh, Kenneth
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
1000 - 250 - 2nd Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 0C1
Ph: 403-698-8720
Fax: 403-213-4467
Email: ken.reh@dlapiper.com
Expiry Date 1: April 3rd, 2019
Risi, Concetta
Bernard LLP
1500 - 570 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P1
Ph: 604-661-0603
Fax: 604-681-1788
Email: risi@bernardllp.ca
Expiry Date 1: February 16th, 2019
Rossall, Jonathan
McLennan Ross LLP
#600 - 12220 Stony Plain Road
Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Ph: 780-482-9216
Fax: 780-733-9711
Email: jrossall@mross.com
Expiry Date 1: June 5th, 2019
Samuels, Melanie
Singleton Urquhart LLP
#1200 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-673-7403
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: msamuels@singleton.com
Expiry Date 1: May 9th, 2019
Sandford, Marilyn
Ritchie Sandford McGowan
1200 - 1111 Melville Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3V6
Ph: 604-684-0778
Fax: 604-684-0799
Email: msandford@ritchiesandford.ca

Expiry Date 1: May 25th, 2019
Sheard, Martin
Tevlin Gleadle Curtis
Employment Law Strategies
700 - 1006 Beach Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6E 1T7
Ph: 604-648-2966
Fax: 6041-648-2967
Email: msheard@tevlingleadle.com
Expiry Date 1: April 30th, 2019
Shikaze, Todd
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
#2800 - 666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2Z7
Ph: 604-643-6487
Fax: 604-604-4870
Email: todd.shikaze@dlapiper.con
Expiry Date 1: March 3rd, 2019
Staunton, Amelia
Dolden Wallace Folick LLP
18th Floor - 609 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-891-0359
Fax: 604-689-3777
Email: astaunton@dolden.com
Expiry Date 1: August 23rd, 2019
Stefanyk, Sharon
Field LLP
#2000, 10235 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G1
Ph: 780-423-9578
Fax: 780-428-9329
Email: sstefanyk@fieldlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: April 4th, 2019
Szakacs, Dale
Szakacs Law
#240 - 550 - 71st Avenue S.E.
Calgary, Alberta T2H 0S6
Ph: 403-874-5409
Fax: 1-877-977-7373
Email: dale@szakacslaw.com
Expiry Date 1: April 4th, 2019
Thornback, James
Camp Fiorante Matthews Mogerman
400 - 856 Homer Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2W5
Ph: 604-331-9529
Fax: 604-689-7554
Email: jthornback@cfmlawyers.ca
Expiry Date 1: May 26th, 2016
Tupper, David
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
3500 - 855 - 2nd Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Ph: 403-260-9722
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: david.tupper@blakes.com
Expiry Date 1: October 25th, 2019
Turner, Saro
Slater Vecchio LLP
P.O. Box 10445 Pacific Centre North
18th Floor, 777 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1K4
Ph: 604-682-5111
Fax: 604-682-5197
Email: sjt@slatervecchio.com
Expiry Date 1: June 24th, 2019
Vail, Brian
Field Law LLP
2500 - 10175 - 101 Street N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H3
Ph: 780-423-7691
Fax: 780-428-9329
Email: bvail@fieldlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: June 5th, 2019
Varah, Dena
Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
#2600 - 130 Adelaide Street W.
Toronto, ON M5H 3P5
Ph: 416-865-3556
Email: dvarah@litigate.com
Expiry Date 1: August 15th, 2019
Virtue, Judson
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
#3700, 400 - 3rd Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4H2
Ph: 403-267-9541
Fax: 403-264-5973
Email: jud.virtue@nortonrosefulbright.com
Expiry Date 1: June 15th, 2019
Wagner, Thomas
Blakes Cassels & Graydon LLP
#3500 - 855 - 2nd Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Ph: 403-260-9734
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: tom.wagner@blakes.com
Expiry Date 1: July 24th, 2019
Wang, Jack
Jack Wang Law Corporation
2300 - 2850 Shaughnessy Street
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6K5
Ph: 604-474-0909
Email: jack@jackwanglawoffice.com
Expiry Date 1: November 12th, 2018
Wanless, Gary
Chapman Riebeek LLP
#300 - 4808 Ross Street
Red Deer, Alberta T4N 1X5
Ph: 403-346-6603
Fax: 403-340-1280
Email: gwanless@chapmanriebeek.com
Expiry Date 1: May 11th, 2019
Weidman, Jeffrey
McLennan Ross LLP
#1000 - 350 - 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Ph: 403-303-1681
Fax: 403-303-1663
Email: jweidman@mross.com
Expiry Date 1: May 25th, 2019
Wortzman, Susan
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
#5300 - 66 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5K 1E6
Ph: 416-642-9025
Email: swortzman@wortzman.com
Expiry Date 1: January 31st, 2019
Young, Craig
Dwyer Tax Lawyers
#900 - 1175 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2E1
Ph: 250-360-2110
Fax: 250-360-0440
Email: craig@dwyertaxlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: September 2nd, 2015
Expiry Date 2: September 2nd, 2015
Zhang, Wenqi
Gall Legge Grant Zwack LLP
1000 - 1199 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3T5
Ph: 604-891-1166
Email: wzhang@glgzlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: August 15th, 2019
Zwack, Andrea
Gall Legge Grant Zwack LLP
#1000 - 1199 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3T5
Ph: 604-891-1161
Fax: 604-669-5101
Email: azwack@glgzlaw.com
Expiry Date 1: December 13th, 2018