Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Abdel-Barr, Khaled
Lawson Lundell LLP
1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-685-3456
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: kabdelbarr@lawsonlundell.com
Abraham, Brian Q.C.
Dentons Canada LLP
20th Floor - 250 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3R8
Ph: 604-443-7143
Fax: 604-683-5214
Email: brian.abraham@dentons.com
Alexander, Eden
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-8049
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: eden.alexander@gov.yk.ca
Alexander, Merle C.
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
#2300 - 550 Burrard Street, Bentall 5
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 2B5
Ph: 604-683-6498
Fax: 604-683-3558
Email: merle.alexander@gowlingwlg.com
Anderson, Claire
Lackowicz & Hoffman
#300 - 204 Black Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2M9
Ph: 867-668-5252
Fax: 867-668-5251
Email: canderson@yukonlaw.com
Anderson-Lindsay, Marlaine
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5856
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: marlaine.anderson-lindsay@gov.yk.ca
Armstrong, Q.C., S. Bradley
Lawson Lundell LLP
#1600-925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-631-9126
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: barmstrong@lawsonlundell.com
Arnold, Susan
Sheen Arnold McNeil
#602 - 224 West Esplanade Avenue
North Vancouver, BC V7M 3M6
Ph: 604-770-3838
Fax: 604-770-3848
Email: sarnold@samlaw.ca
Arvay, Joseph J Q.C.
Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
PO Box 10026, Pacific Centre South
25th Floor, 700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1B3
Ph: 604-684-9151
Fax: 604-661-9349
Email: jarvay@farris.com

Asquith, George
338 Klukshu Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 3Y2
Ph: 867-334-2557
Email: georgeasquith@northwestel.net
Atkinson, Melissa D.
Community Law Clinic
#202 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph:867-667-8359
Fax:867-393-6315
Email: matkinson@legalaid.yk.ca
Austman, Angela
Lawson Lundell LLP
1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-631-9135
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: aaustman@lawsonlundell.com
Austring, Lorne N.
Austring, Fendrick, & Fairman
3081 - 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
Ph: 867-668-4405
Fax: 867-668-3710
Email: laustring@lawyukon.com
Avery, Kathleen
kathleen.avery@gov.yk.ca