Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Abdel-Barr, Khaled
Lawson Lundell LLP
1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-685-3456
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: kabdelbarr@lawsonlundell.com
Abraham, Brian Q.C.
Dentons Canada LLP
20th Floor - 250 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3R8
Ph: 604-443-7134
Fax: 604-683-5214
Email: brian.abraham@dentons.com
Alexander, Eden
Department of Justice of Canada
#310 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-393-7950
Fax: 867-667-3934
Email: eden.alexander@justice.gc.ca
Anderson, Claire
Lackowicz & Hoffman
#300 - 204 Black Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2M9
Ph: 867-668-5252
Fax: 867-668-5251
Email: canderson@yukonlaw.com
Anderson-Lindsay, Marlaine
Department of Justice Canada
#310 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-393-7950
Fax: 867-667-3934
Email: marlaine.anderson-lindsay@justice.gc.ca
Armstrong, Q.C., S. Bradley
Lawson Lundell LLP
#1600-925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-631-9126
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: barmstrong@lawsonlundell.com
Arnold, Susan
Pulver Crawford Munroe LLP
410 - 505 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1M3
Ph: 604-638-8456
Fax: 604-682-6947
Email: sarnold@pcmlawyers.ca
Arvay, Joseph J Q.C.
Arvay Finlay LLP
1512 - 808 Nelson Street
Box 12149, Nelson Square
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2H2
Ph: 604-696-9828
Fax: 888-575-3281
Email: jarvay@arvayfinlay.ca
Asquith, George
Yukon Government
Land Titles Office
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-334-2557
Fax: 867-667-5611
Email: georgeasquith@northwestel.net
Austman, Angela
Lawson Lundell LLP
1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-631-9135
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: aaustman@lawsonlundell.com
Austring, Lorne N.
Austring, Fairman & Fekete
3081 - 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
Ph: 867-668-4405
Fax: 867-668-3710
Email: laustring@lawyukon.com
Avery, Kathleen
kathleen.avery@gov.yk.ca