Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Cabott, Laura I.
18 Dolly Varden Drive
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 6A1
Ph: 867-332-3100
Email: laura.cabott@northwestel.net
Cairns, Elaine B.
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-456-5586
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: elaine.cairns@gov.yk.ca
Camley, Morgan
Miller Thomson LLP
#400 - 725 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-687-2242
Fax: 604-643-1200
Email: mcamley@millerthomson.com
Campbell, Edith M.
Department of Justice Canada
#310 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-393-7989
Fax: 867-667-3934
Email: edith.campbell@justice.gc.ca
Campbell, Malcolm E.J.
Second Avenue Law
#200 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-3562
Fax: 867-393-6320
Email: mcampbell@legalaid.yk.ca
Carr, Susan
NON-PRACTICING
Ph: 778-433-1801
Email: scarr@shaw.ca
Carruthers, Kyle J.
Tucker Carruthers
Law Offices
#301 - 303 Alexander Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2L5
Ph: 867-667-2099
Fax: 867-667-2109
Email: kcarruthers@tuckerandcompany.ca
Chabot, Genevieve
Department of Justice Canada
#310 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-393-7950
Fax: 867-667-3934
Email: genevieve.chabot@justice.gc.ca
Chamberlain, Adam
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
#1600 - 1 First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5X 1G5
Ph: 416-369-7223
Email: adam.chamberlain@gowlingwlg.com
Chan, Michelle
Tucker Carruthers
Law Offices
#301 - 303 Alexander Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2L5
Ph: 867-667-2099
Fax: 867-667-2109
Email: mchan@tuckerandcompany.ca
Chandler, Mark
Second Avenue Law
#200 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-667-3562
Fax: 867-393-6320
Email: mchandler@legalaid.yk.ca
Chapman, Shad
Brownlee LLP
#2200, 10155 - 102 Street
Edmonton, AB T4X 1V4
Ph: 780-497-4840
Fax: 780-424-3254
Email: schapman@brownleelaw.com
Cherkewich, Teri
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-8254
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: teri.cherkewich@gov.yk.ca
Christie, David J.
Neighbourhood Law Centre
#101, 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-5255
Fax: 867-393-6361
Email: dchristie@legalaid.yk.ca
Clark, Micah
Aldridge & Rosling
675 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1N2
Ph: 604-605-5555
Fax: 604-684-6402
Email: mclark@arlaw.ca
Clarke, Nils F.N.
Yukon Government
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5662
Email: nils.clarke@gov.yk.ca
Cliffe, Q.C., John D.
Cliffe Tobias
Barristers & Solicitors
1570 - 789 West Pender Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 1H2
Ph: 604-345-3916
Email: jcliffe@cliffetobias.ca
Cochrane, Christopher
Aldridge & Rosling
675 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1N2
Ph: 604-605-5555
Fax: 604-684-6402
Email: ccochrane@arlaw.ca
Coffin, Gordon R.
Second Avenue Law
#200 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-3562
Fax: 867-393-6320
Email: gcoffin@legalaid.yk.ca
Cook, Melissa
Field Law
#400 - 444 - 7th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 0X8
Ph: 403-260-8512
Fax: 403-264-7084
Email: mcook@fieldlaw.com
Cordonier, Elizabeth
Whitelaw Twining Law Corporation
#2400 - 200 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4
Ph: 604-443-3435
Fax: 604-682-5217
Email: ecordonier@wt.ca
Cosco, David E.
NON-PRACTICING MEMBER
Saveria Enterprises Ltd.
210 Valleyview Drive
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 3C9
Ph: 867-393-2268
Email: dcosco@fgcfoundation.org
Couling, Mitchell E.
Woodward & Company Lawyers LLP
2nd Floor, 1022 Government Street
Victoria, B.C. V8W 1X7
Ph: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: mitchell@woodwardandcompany.com
Cowper, Q.C., D. Geoffrey
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
#2900 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 0A3
Ph: 604-631-3131
Fax: 604-631-3232
Email: gcowper@fasken.com
Crossman, Tony J.
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
#2600 - 595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1L3
Ph: 604-631-3333
Fax: 604-631-3309
Email: tony.crossman@blakes.com
Csiszar, Peter
NON-PRACTICING
Harris & Company
Barristers & Solicitors
#1400 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 2B5
Ph: 604-684-6633
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: pcsiszar@harrisco.com
Cunningham, Jennifer A.
Barrister & Solicitor
6131 6th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1N2
Ph: 867-633-2844
Fax: 866-895-2844
Email: jcunningham@northwestel.net