Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Dabbs, Bhreagh
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5491
Email: bhreagh.dabbs@gov.yk.ca
Davidson, Diane M.
RETIRED MEMBER
2416 West 14th Avenue
Vancouver, B.C. V6K 2W5
Ph: 604-731-0856
Davie, Rita
HD Collaborative Law
128B Erb Street West
Waterloo, ON N2L 1T8
Ph: 778-840-6773
Email: rdavie@hdcollaborativelaw.com
Davies, Nicholas
MacLean Law
#2900 - 1021 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 0C3
Ph: 604-602-9000
Fax: 604-682-0556
Email: ndavies@macleanlaw.ca
Davis, Zachary
Paper Salter Teillet
546 Euclid Avenue
Toronto, ON M6G 2T2
Ph: 416-916-2989
Fax: 416-916-3726
Email: zdavis@pstlaw.ca
de Meulles, Leslie
Unit 1-176 Algoma Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 3B9
Ph: 807-355-8459
Email: leslie.demeulles@gmail.com
de Rijcke, Izaak
Izaak de Rijcke Law Office
122 - 355 Elmira Road N.
Guelph, ON N1K 1S5
Ph: 519-837-2551
Fax: 519-837-0958
Email: izaak@izaak.ca
Dear, Donald W.
McLennan Ross LLP
#1000, 350 - 7th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Ph: 403-303-9107
Fax: 403-303-1654
Email: ddear@mross.com
Dennehy, Susan B.
Office of the Ombudsman
#201 - 211 Hawkins Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1X3
Ph: 867-667-8468
Fax: 867-667-8469
Email: susan.dennehy@ombudsman.yk.ca
DesBrisay, Julie
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5823
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: julie.desbrisay@gov.yk.ca
Deschamps, Jean-Benoit
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: jean-benoit.deschamps@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Di Libero, Paul
Lackowicz & Hoffman
#300 - 204 Black Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2M9
Ph: 867-668-5252
Fax: 867-668-5251
Email: pdilibero@yukonlaw.com
Dick, J. Robert
Bob Dick Law Office
#6, 201 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-335-3486
Fax: 867-668-4799
Email: bobdicklaw@gmail.com
Dickson, Emma
Whittle & Company
#208 - 211 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-633-4199
Fax: 867-633-4198
Email: edickson@whittlelaw.com
Doust, Q.C., Leonard T.
NON-PRACTICING
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
#2400 - 745 Thurlow Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6E 0C5
Ph: 604-643-7903
Fax: 604-643-7900
Email: ldoust@mccarthy.ca
Dowler, James A.
Alexander Holburn Beaudin & Lang LLP
#2700 - 700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V7Y 1B8
Ph: 604-484-1700
Fax: 604-484-9700
Email: jdowler@ahbl.ca
Drummond, Rachel
NON-PRACTICING
29 Carpiquet Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0J3
Ph: 867-334-9289
Email: drummond.rachel@gmail.com

Dumont, Sharleen
NON-PRACTICING
Law Society of BC
845 Cambie Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 4Z9
Ph: 604-669-2533
Email: sdumont@lsbc.org
Duncan, Suzanne
Kwanlin Dun First Nation
35 McIntyre Drive
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5A5
Ph: 867-633-7800
Fax: 867-668-5057
Email: suzanne.duncan@kdfn.net