Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Dabbs, Bhreagh
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5491
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: bhreagh.dabbs@gov.yk.ca
Davidson, Diane M.
RETIRED MEMBER
2416 West 14th Avenue
Vancouver, B.C. V6K 2W5
Ph: 604-731-0856
Davie, Rita
HD Collaborative Law
256 Buttonbush Street
Waterloo, ON N2V 0B4
Ph: 778-840-6773
Email: rdavie@hdcollaborativelaw.com
Davies, Nicholas
MacLean Law
#2900 - 1021 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 0C3
Ph: 604-602-9000
Fax: 604-682-0556
Email: ndavies@macleanlaw.ca
Davis, Zachary
Paper Salter Teillet
546 Euclid Avenue
Toronto, ON M6G 2T2
Ph: 416-916-2989
Fax: 416-916-3726
Email: zdavis@pstlaw.ca
Dawson, Samantha
Turko and Company
#1000 - 355 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2G8
Ph: 604-801-6880
Fax: 604-801-4883
Email: samanthaleedawson@gmail.com
de Meulles, Leslie
Leslie de Meulles Law
2180 - 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5N6
Ph: 807-620-1237
Email: leslie@ldmlaw.ca
de Rijcke, Izaak
IDR Law Professional Corporation
122 - 355 Elmira Road N.
Guelph, ON N1K 1S5
Ph: 519-837-2551
Fax: 519-837-0958
Email: izaak@izaak.ca
Dear, Donald W.
McLennan Ross LLP
1900 - 600 - 3 Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 0G5
Ph: 403-303-9107
Fax: 403-303-1654
Email: ddear@mross.com
DesBrisay, Julie
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5823
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: julie.desbrisay@gov.yk.ca
Di Libero, Paul
Austring, Fairman & Fekete
3081 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
Ph: 867-668-4405
Fax: 867-668-3701
Email: pdilibero@lawyukon.com
Dick, J. Robert
Bob Dick Law Office
#6, 201 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-335-3486
Fax: 867-668-4799
Email: bobdicklaw@gmail.com
Dickson, Emma
Whittle & Company
#208 - 211 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-633-4199
Fax: 867-633-4198
Email: edickson@whittlelaw.com
DiPuma, Caily
Woodward & Company
#200 - 1022 Government Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1X7
Ph: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: caily@woodwardandcompany.com
Dowler, James A.
Alexander Holburn Beaudin & Lang LLP
#2700 - 700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V7Y 1B8
Ph: 604-484-1700
Fax: 604-484-9700
Email: jdowler@ahbl.ca
Drummond, Rachel
NON-PRACTICING
29 Carpiquet Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0J3
Ph: 867-334-9289
Email: drummond.rachel@gmail.com

Dumont, Sharleen
NON-PRACTICING
Law Society of BC
845 Cambie Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 4Z9
Ph: 604-697-5863
Fax: 604-605-5399
Email: sdumont@lsbc.org