Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Dabbs, Bhreagh
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5491
Email: bhreagh.dabbs@gov.yk.ca
Davidson, Diane M.
RETIRED MEMBER
2416 West 14th Avenue
Vancouver, B.C. V6K 2W5
Ph: 604-731-0856
Davie, Rita
Waterloo, ON
Ph: 778-840-6773
Email: rita.davie@gmail.com
Davies, Nicholas
MacLean Law
#2900 - 1021 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 0C3
Ph: 604-602-9000
Fax: 604-682-0556
Email: ndavies@macleanlaw.ca
Davis, Zachary
Paper Salter Teillet
546 Euclid Avenue
Toronto, ON M6G 2T2
Ph: 416-916-2989
Fax: 416-916-3726
Email: zdavis@pstlaw.ca
de Rijcke, Izaak
Izaak de Rijcke Law Office
122 - 355 Elmira Road N.
Guelph, ON N1K 1S5
Ph: 519-837-2551
Fax: 519-837-0958
Email: izaak@izaak.ca
Dear, Donald W.
McLennan Ross LLP
#1000, 350 - 7th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Ph: 403-543-9120
Fax: 403-543-9150
Email: ddear@mross.com
Dennehy, Susan B.
Office of the Ombudsman
#201 - 211 Hawkins Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1X3
Ph: 867-667-8468
Fax: 867-667-8469
Email: susan.dennehy@ombudsman.yk.ca
DesBrisay, Julie
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5823
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: julie.desbrisay@gov.yk.ca
Deschamps, Jean-Benoit
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
900 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2S9
Ph: 604-775-7473
Fax: 604-666-3698
Email: jean-benoit.deschamps@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Dick, J. Robert
Bob Dick Law Office
#6, 201 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-668-4797
Fax: 867-668-4799
Email: bobdicklaw@gmail.com
Dickson, Emma
STUDENT-AT-LAW
Whittle & Company
#208 - 211 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-633-4199
Fax: 867-633-4198
Email: edickson@whittlelaw.com
Doust, Q.C., Leonard T.
NON-PRACTICING
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
#2400 - 745 Thurlow Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6E 0C5
Ph: 604-643-7100
Fax: 604-643-7900
Email: ldoust@mccarthy.ca
Dowler, James A.
Alexander Holburn Beaudin & Lang LLP
#2700 - 700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V7Y 1B8
Ph: 604-484-1700
Fax: 604-484-9700
Email: jdowler@ahbl.ca
Drummond, Rachel
NON-PRACTICING
29 Carpiquet Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0J3
Ph: 867-334-9289
Email: drummond.rachel@gmail.com

Dumont, Sharleen
NON-PRACTICING
3350 Inverness Street
Vancouver, B.C. V5V 4V4
Ph: 604-879-5551
Email: sharleendumont@shaw.ca
Duncan, Suzanne
Department of Justice Canada
#310 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-393-7950
Fax: 867-667-3934
Email: suzanne.duncan@justice.gc.ca