Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Galvin, Lindsey
Whitelaw Twining Law Corporation
#200 - 2400 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4
Ph: 604-891-7218
Fax: 604-682-5217
Email: lgalvin@wt.ca
Gardiner, Gavin
Woodward & Company LLP
#201 - 3059 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1E2
Ph: 867-633-5940
Email: gavin@woodwardandcompany.com
Gawn, Penelope
RETIRED MEMBER
Box 21228
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 6R2
Ph: 867-633-5118
Gelinas, Michel D.
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse,Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-8099
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: michel.gelinas@gov.yk.ca
Gersbach, Shauna
Guild Yule LLP
2100 - 1075 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3C9
Ph: 604-688-1221
Fax: 604-688-1315
Email: sgersbach@guildyule.com
Gibson, Philip S.
Retired Member
31 Boswell Crescent
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4T2
Ph: 867-667-4743
Email: Gibson@northwestel.net
Gillespie, Kevin
STUDENT-AT-LAW
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Email: gillespk@gmail.com
Goldberg, Lindsay D.
Fulton & Company Law Corporation
#960 - 1055 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6E 4P7
Ph: 604-900-3105
Fax: 604-639-5252
Email: lgoldberg@fultonco.com
Good, Mathew
Mathew P. Good Law Corporation
1415 Walnut Street
Vancouver, BC V6J 3R2
Ph: 604-363-6295
Email: mat@goodbarrister.com
Goodfellow, Q.C., W. Donald
The Law Firm of W. Donald Goodfellow, Q.C.
#715, 999 - 8th Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2R 1J5
Ph: 403-228-7102
Fax: 403-228-7199
Email: accounting@goodfellowqc.com
Gorton, Jonathan
Department of Justice Canada
#310 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-393-7950
Fax: 867-667-3934
Email: jonathan.gorton@justice.gc.ca
Gouaillier, Ludovic
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: ludovic.gouaillier@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Gracie, Allison
Province of British Columbia
Legal Services Branch
7th Floor - 1675 Douglas Street
P.O. Box 9289 STN PROV GOVT
Victoria, B.C. V8W 9J7
Ph: 250-356-6945
Fax: 250-387-1010
Email: allison.gracie@gov.bc.ca
Grandy, Jennifer
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: jennifer.grandy@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Grandy, Tara
Yukon Department of Justice
2134 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C5
Ph: 867-667-8056
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: tara.grandy@gov.yk.ca
Grant, Arthur M.
Grant Kovacs Norell
#400 - 900 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 2M4
Ph: 604-609-6699
Fax: 604-609-6688
Email: agrant@gkn.ca
Gratl, Jason
Gratl & Company
#601 - 510 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1L8
Ph: 604-694-1919
Fax: 604-608-1919
Email: jason@gratlandcompany.com
Gustafson, Carmen
Yukon Public Legal Education Association
#102 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-668-5297
Email: ypleayt@gmail.com