Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Hakim, Christine
MD Private Trust Company
700 - 1525 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1Z 8R9
Ph: 613-798-2963
Fax: 613-798-2966
Email: christine.hakim@md.ca
Hancock, Michael
Harris & Company LLP
1400 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2B5
Ph: 604-891-2227
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: mhancock@harrisco.com
Hannam, Meagan
Lamarche & Lang
505 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 3T9
Ph: 867-456-3300
Fax: 867-667-7665
Email: mhannam@lamarchelang.com
Hansen, Sarah
Miller Thomson LLP
#400 - 725 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-687-2242
Fax: 604-643-1200
Email: shansen@millerthomson.com
Hardwick, J. Grant
NON-PRACTICING
Rush Ihas Hardwick LLP
#200 - 591 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, B.C. V1Y 6N9
Ph: 250-868-2313
Fax: 250-868-2659
Email: ghardwick@rihlaw.com
Harper, James C.
Barrister & Solicitor
P.O. Box 96
Pelly Crossing, Yukon Y0B 1P0
Ph: 867-537-3110
Fax: 867-537-3114
Email: jharper@northwestel.net
Harrington, Colleen
Canadian Human Rights Tribunal
240 Sparks Street, 6th Floor
Ottawa, ON K1A 1J4
Ph: 613-947-1169
Fax: 613-995-3484
Hart, Sarah
Lamarche & Lang
505 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1Z8
Ph: 867-456-3300
Fax: 867-667-7665
Email: smhart@lamarchelang.com
Hartling, Judith, M.
RETIRED
341 Valley View Crescent
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 3C9
Ph: 867-334-6726
Email: hartling.judy@gmail.com
Henderson, Laurie A.
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5391
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: laurie.henderson@gov.yk.ca
Hendrix, Denise
Hendrix Law
#500, 707 - 7th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3H6
Ph: 855-580-9400
Fax: 403-266-2447
Email: dhendrix@hendrixlaw.ca
Hennings, Stacy K.
NON-PRACTICING
Office of the Public Trustee
4th Floor, Brownlee Building
10365 - 97 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3Z8
Ph: 780-644-3111
Fax: 780-422-9136
Email: stacy.hennings@gov.ab.ca
Herbert, Jason
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
#2800 - 666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 2Z7
Ph: 604-643-2928
Fax: 604-605-3564
Email: jason.herbert@dlapiper.com
Hobbs, David
Hobbs Giroday
#950 - 1090 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3V7
Ph: 604-697-9806
Fax: 604-669-6612
Email: dhobbs@hobbsgiroday.com
Hoffman, Debbie P.
HD Collaborative Law
256 Buttonbush Street
Waterloo, ON N2V 0B4
Ph: 867-332-1962
Email: dhoffman@hdcollaborativelaw.com
Hogeboom, Sheri
Yukon Government
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5776
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: sheri.hogeboom@gov.yk.ca
Holender, Ewa
Aldridge & Rosling LLP
11th Floor 675 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1N2
Ph: 604-605-5555
Fax: 604-684-6402
Email: eholender@arlaw.ca
Hordo, Q.C., R.J. Randall
Nathanson Schachter & Thompson LLP
750 - 900 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 2M4
Ph: 604-639-3666
Fax: 604-684-1598
Email: rhordo@nst.bc.ca
Horn, Steven A.
RETIRED
Barrister & Solicitor
Ph: 250-390-3010
Email: steven.horn@gmail.com
Hoskins, Jeffrey
Law Society of BC
845 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 4Z9
Ph: 604-443-5720
Fax: 604-669-5232
Email: jkoskins@lsbc.org
Hough, Maegan M.
NON-PRACTICING
Department of Justice Canada
7th Floor 275 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0H8
Ph: 613-297-4985
Email: maegan.hough@justice.gc.ca
Howells, Gareth C.
Macdonald & Company
#200 - 204 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1Z4
Ph: 867-667-7885
Fax: 867-667-7600
Email: ghowells@anton.yk.ca
Hughes, Leah
STUDENT-AT-LAW
Yukon Human Rights Commission
#215 - 305 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-667-6226
Fax: 867-667-2662
Email: leah.hughes@mail.mcgill.ca