Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Hakim, Christine
MD Private Trust Company
700 - 1525 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1Z 8R9
Ph: 613-798-2963
Fax: 613-798-2966
Email: christine.hakim@cma.ca
Hannam, Meagan
Lamarche & Lang
505 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 3T9
Ph: 867-456-3300
Fax: 867-667-7665
Email: mhannam@lamarchelang.com
Hansen, Sarah
Miller Thomson LLP
#1000 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 2M1
Ph: 604-687-2242
Fax: 604-643-1200
Email: shansen@millerthomson.com
Hardwick, J. Grant
NON-PRACTICING
Rush Ihas Hardwick LLP
#200 - 591 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, B.C. V1Y 6N9
Ph: 250-868-2313
Fax: 250-868-2659
Email: ghardwick@rihlaw.com
Harper, James C.
Barrister & Solicitor
P.O. Box 96
Pelly Crossing, Yukon Y0B 1P0
Ph: 867-537-3110
Fax: 867-537-3114
Email: jharper@northwestel.net
Harrington, Colleen
Yukon Human Rights Commission
101 - 9010 Quartz Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2Z5
Ph: 867-667-6226
Fax: 867-667-2662
Email: lawyer@yhrc.yk.ca
Hartling, Judith, M.
NON-PRACTICING
341 Valley View Crescent
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 3C9
Ph: 867-334-6726
Email: hartling.judy@gmail.com
Hawkins, Kimberley
NON-PRACTICING
Rise Women's Legal Centre
201 - 456 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1R3
Ph: 604-451-7447
Email: khawkins@womenslegalcentre.ca
Henderson, Laurie A.
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5391
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: laurie.henderson@gov.yk.ca
Hennings, Stacy K.
NON-PRACTICING
Office of the Public Trustee
4th Floor, Brownlee Building
10365 - 97 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3Z8
Ph: 780-644-3111
Fax: 780-422-9136
Email: stacy.hennings@gov.ab.ca
Herbert, Jason
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
#2800 - 666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 2Z7
Ph: 604-643-2928
Fax: 604-605-3564
Email: jason.herbert@dlapiper.com
Hickey, Shane
Yukon Government
Department of Community Services
307 Black Street, 2nd Floor
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2N1
Ph: 867-667-5243
Fax: 867-393-6317
Email: shane.hickey@gov.yk.ca
Hoffman, Debbie P.
256 Button Bush Drive
Waterloo, ON N2V 0B4
Ph: 867-332-1962
Email: dphoffman711@gmail.com
Hogeboom, Sheri
Yukon Government
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5776
Email: sheri.hogeboom@gov.yk.ca
Hordo, Q.C., R.J. Randall
Nathanson Schachter & Thompson LLP
750 - 900 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 2M4
Ph: 604-662-8840
Fax: 604-684-1598
Email: rhordo@nst.bc.ca
Horn, Steven A.
RETIRED
Barrister & Solicitor
Ph: 250-585-5092
Email: steven.horn@gmail.com
Hough, Maegan M.
NON-PRACTICING
Department of Justice Canada
7th Floor 275 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0H8
Ph: 613-297-4985
Email: maegan.hough@justice.gc.ca
Howells, Gareth C.
Macdonald & Company
#200 - 204 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1Z4
Ph: 867-667-7885
Fax: 867-667-7600
Email: ghowells@anton.yk.ca