Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Jampolsky, Fia J.
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-3793
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: fia.jampolsky@gov.yk.ca
Jermyn, Glen
Department of Justice Canada
601 - 606 - 4th Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1T1
Ph: 403-299-3634
Fax: 403-299-3507
Email: glen.jermyn@justice.gc.ca
Jerome, Brenda F.
Shier & Jerome
#200 - 6131 6th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1N9
Ph: 867-668-2600
Fax: 867-668-2604
Email: bjerome@shierjerome.ca
Joe, Dave
Dave Joe Law Corporation
25 Donjek
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 3P8
Ph: 604-786-3714
Email: d4vej9e@gmail.com
Johannsen, Helmet
Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
#1200 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-673-7431
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: hjohannsen@singleton.com
Johannson, Gregory
Tutshi Law Centre
#203 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-8359
Fax: 867-667-4449
Email: gjohannson@legalaid.yk.ca
Johnston, Vincent
Harris & Company LLP
1400 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2B5
Ph: 604-891-2209
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: vjohnston@harrisco.com
Jones, Allan M.
NON-PRACTICING
Email: almaujo@icloud.com
Jones, Laura
Camp Fiorante Matthews Mogerman
#400 - 856 Homer Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2W5
Ph: 604-689-7555
Fax: 604-689-7554
Email: ljones@cfmlawyers.ca
Jonsson, Darlene
Government of BC
P.O. Box 9280 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria, BC V8W 9J7
Ph: 204-356-5749
Email: darlene.jonsson@gov.bc.ca
Junger, Robin
McMillan LLP
#1500 - 1055 West Georgia Street
Royal Centre, P.O. Box 11117
Vancouver, B.C. V6E 4N7
Ph: 778-329-7523
Fax: 604-893-2670
Email: robin.junger@mcmillan.ca