Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Keller, Marta
NON-PRACTICING
85 Esker Drive
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0E4
Ph: 867-334-0188
Email: marta.k.keller@gmail.com
Kellgren, Kristjana
Alberta Utilities Commission
10th Floor, 10055 - 106 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 2Y2
Ph: 780-427-4901
Fax: 780-427-6970
Email: kristjana.kellgren@auc.ab.ca
Kerwin, Patrick

Email: pfkentucky@hotmail.com
Kilpatrick, Ken D.
P.O. Box 31240, RPO Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5P7
Ph: 867-667-2510
Fax: 867-668-3959
Email: kdk@northwestel.net
Kinchen, Kathleen M.
Whittle & Company
Barristers & Solicitors
#208 - 211 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-633-4199
Fax: 867-633-4198
Email: kkinchen@whittlelaw.com
King, A. Anne
Retired Member
Ph: 867-334-5464
Email: aletta.anne.king@gmail.com
Kirkpatrick, Lee L.
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5480
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: lee.kirkpatrick@gov.yk.ca
Kovacs, Sandra
KazLaw Injury Lawyers
1900 - 570 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P1
Ph: 604-681-9344
Fax: 604-682-3844
Email: sk@kazlaw.ca
Kovak, Naomi
Camp Fiorante Matthews Mogerman
#400 - 856 Homer Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2W5
Ph: 604-331-9525
Fax: 604-689-7554
Email: nkovak@cfmlawyers.ca
Kowbel, Christine
Lawson Lundell LLP
#1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-631-6762
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: ckowbel@lawsonlundell.com
Kozak, Q.C., Frederick
Reynolds, Mirth, Richards & Farmer LLP
#3200 Manulife Place
10180 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3W8
Ph: 780-497-3358
Fax: 780-429-3044
Email: fkozak@rmrf.com
Kraljevic, Sanja
Whitelaw Twining Law Corporation
2400 - 200 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4
Ph: 604-891-7210
Fax: 604-682-5217
Email: skraljevic@wt.ca
Kruse, Kurtis
Intact Insurance
Senior Legal Counsel
#700 - 10830 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 2B3
Ph: 780-428-7544
Email: kurtis.kruse@intact.net