Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Labine, Kelly
Community Law Clinic
#202 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-8359
Fax: 867-393-6315
Email: klabine@legalaid.yk.ca
Labranche, Jessica
Barrister & Solicitor
28 Gordon Street
Toronto, ON M6K 1P6
Ph: 416-986-6265
Fax: 416-886-4540
Email: jessica@blackfeatherlaw.ca
Lackowicz, Paul W.
Lackowicz & Hoffman
#300 - 204 Black Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2M9
Ph: 867-668-5252
Fax: 867-668-5251
Email: plackowicz@yukonlaw.com
Lalji, Amyn
NON-PRACTICING
Miller Thomson LLP
#400 - 725 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-687-2242
Fax: 604-643-1200
Email: alalji@millerthomson.com
Lamarche, Serge M.
Lamarche & Lang
505 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1Z8
Ph: 867-456-3300
Fax: 867-667-7665
Email: slamarche@lamarchelang.com
Land-Murphy, Brook
Yukon Environmental and Socio-Economic Assessment Board
#200 - 309 Strickland Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2J9
Ph: 867-456-3252
Fax: 867-668-6420
Email: brook.land-murphy@yesab.ca
Landry, P. John
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
2800 - 666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 2Z7
Ph: 604-687-9444
Fax: 604-605-3588
Email: john.landry@dlapiper.com
Lane, Leo
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: leo.lane@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Lang, Graham
Lamarche & Lang
505 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 3T9
Ph: 867-456-3300
Fax: 867-667-7665
Email: glang@lamarchelang.com
Langlois, Jeffrey
JFK Law Corporation
#340 - 1122 Mainland Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5L1
Ph: 604-687-0549
Fax: 604-687-2696
Email: jlanglois@jfklaw.ca
Larochelle, Vincent
Tutshi Law Centre
#203 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-7275
Fax: 867-667-4449
Email: vlarochelle@legalaid.yk.ca
Latimer, Alison
Arvay Finlay LLP
1710 - 401 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 5A1
Ph: 604-696-9828
Fax: 888-575-3281
Email: alatimer@arvayfinlay.ca
Lavidas, Christiana
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: christiana.lavidas@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Lawson, Philippa
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5418
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: pippa.lawson@gov.yk.ca
Leas, Daryn R.
Daryn Leas Law Corporation
422 - 580 Raven Woods Drive
North Vancouver, BC
Ph: 778-340-4979
Email: daryn.leas@me.com
Leask, Monica M.
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5164
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: monica.leask@gov.yk.ca
Lee, George
Non-Practicing
Email: georgekhlee@gmail.com
Lee, Kyla
Acumen Law Corporation
210 - 837 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC V5S 3H2
Ph: 604-685-8889
Fax: 604-685-8308
Email: kyla@vancouvercriminallaw.com
Lehmann, Robert
Ratcliffe & Company LLP
#500 - 211 West Esplanade
North Vancouver, BC V7M 3J3
Ph: 604-988-5201
Fax: 604-988-1452
Email: blehmann@ratcliffe.com
Leitch, Murray J.
Lamarche & Lang
505 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1Z8
Ph: 867-456-3300
Fax: 867-667-7665
Email: mleitch@lamarchelang.com
Lemon, Thomas
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#3400-130 King Street West, Box 36
Toronto, ON M5X 1K6
Ph: 416-973-2220
Fax: 416-973-8253
Email: tlemon@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Lent, Douglas R.
NON-PRACTICING
#38 Queen Street West
Brampton, ON L6X 1A1
Ph: 905-457-4215
Fax: 905-457-5464
Email: douglasrlent@on.aibn.com
Lidstone, Donald
Lidstone & Company
#1300 - 128 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1R8
Ph: 604-899-2269
Fax: 604-899-2281
Email: lidstone@lidstone.ca
Lindberg, Darcy
NON-PRACTICING
942 Monterey Avenue
Victoria, BC V8S 4V2
Ph: 778-533-3378
Email: darcylawyer@gmail.com
Little, David
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
2900 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 0A3
Ph: 604-631-3180
Fax: 604-632-3180
Email: dlittle@fasken.com
Liu, Dionne
Harper Grey LLP
#3200 - 650 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 4P7
Ph: 604-895-2907
Fax: 604-669-9385
Email: dliu@harpergrey.com