Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

MacDiarmid, Lynn
Tutshi Law Centre
#203 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-7275
Fax: 867-667-4449
Email: lmacdiarmid@legalaid.yk.ca
Macdonald, Bonnie
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
900 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2S9
Ph: 604-666-6369
Fax: 604-666-3698
Email: bonnie.macdonald@ppsc.gc.ca
Macdonald, Grant, Q.C.
Macdonald & Company
#200 - 204 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1Z4
Ph: 867-667-7885
Fax: 867-667-7600
Email: gmacdonald@anton.yk.ca
MacFadgen, Heather A.
NON-PRACTICING
13 Van Gorda Place
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5L3
Ph: 867-336-0949
Email: ykheather@gmail.com
MacGillivray, Kevin W.
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Phone: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: kevin.macgillivray@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
MacKinnon, Mary Margaret
Guild Yule LLP
#2100 - 1075 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6E 3C9
Ph: 604-844-5537
Fax: 604-688-1315
Email: mmm@guildyule.com
Madden, Jason T.
Pape Salter Teillett LLP
546 Euclid Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M6G 2T2
Ph: 416-916-2989
Fax: 416-981-3162
Email: jmadden@pstlaw.ca
Mahony, Heather
Woodward & Company
#200 - 1022 Government Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1X7
Ph: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: heather@woodwardandcompany.com
Makinson, Baird
Department of Community Services
307 Black Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5944
Email: bairdmakinson@gmail.com
Mallett, Richard J.
James H. Brown & Associates
#2400, 10123 - 99th Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 3H1
Ph: 780-428-0088
Fax: 780-428-7788
Email: rmallett@jameshbrown.com
Maningas, Aileen
18 Olivine Place
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0B8
Ph: 867-334-9786
Fax: 1-778-508-9884
Email: aileen.maningas@gmail.com
Marcoux, Eric
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: eric.marcoux@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Markman, Sandra
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-3448
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: sandra.markman@gov.yk.ca
Marriott, Thomas D.
Brownlee LLP
#2200 10155 - 102 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4G8
Ph: 780-497-4868
Fax: 780-424-3254
Email: tmarriott@brownleelaw.com
Martin, David
Miller Thomson LLP
#400 - 725 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-687-2242
Fax: 604-643-1200
Email: dmartin@millerthomson.com
Martin, Karen
Dentons Canada LLP
20th Floor, 250 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3R8
Ph: 604-443-7133
Fax: 604-683-5214
Email: karen.martin@dentons.com
Matthews, R. Justin
Parlee McLaws LLP
1700 Enbridge Centre - 101st Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 4K1
Ph: 780-423-8500
Fax: 780-423-2870
Email: jmatthews@parlee.com
Maxwell, Q.C., F. Ean
Maxwell Hopman Mennie
Barristers & Solicitors
#310 - 1152 Mainland Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 4X2
Ph: 604-669-1106
Fax: 604-669-1107
Email: maxwell@mhmlaw.org
McCallion, Ryan
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-334-9566
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: ryan.mccallion@gov.yk.ca
McCann, Scott
Harris & Company
14th Floor, Bentall 5
550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 2B5
Ph: 604-684-6633
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: smccann@harrisco.com
McCarthy, Shandell
STUDENT-AT-LAW
Macdonald & Company
#200 - 204 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1Z4
Ph: 867-667-7885
Fax: 867-667-7600
Email: smccarthy@anton.yk.ca
McClaren-Nabavi, Alexa
Eagle Law
#78 - Chief Joseph Big Plume Bld.
Box 210 - 9911 Chiila Blvd.
Tsuu T ina, Alberta T2W 6H6
Ph: 403-238-2398
Fax: 403-238-2399
Email: eaglelaw@eaglelaw.ca
McColman, Anne Marie
Anne Marie McColman Law Office
2 Warbler Way
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5X5
Ph: 867-667-7457
Fax: 1-866-733-3452
Email: annemarie@ammlawyer.com
McConville, Anne
NON-PRACTICING
Department of Justice Canada
50 OConnor Street, Suite 500
Ottawa, ON K1A 0H8
Ph: 613-670-6263
Fax: 613-954-1920
Email: anne.mcconville@justice.gc.ca
McCullough, Lesley P.
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5959
Fax: 867-667-5200
Email: lesley.mccullough@gov.yk.ca
McDade, Q.C., Gregory
Ratcliff & Company LLP
#500 - 221 West Esplanade
North Vancouver, BC V7M 3J3
Ph: 604-988-5201
Fax: 604-988-1452
Email: gmcdade@ratcliff.com
McDonald, Hannah
Ratcliff & Company LLP
#500 - 221 West Esplanade
North Vancouver, BC V7M 3J3
Ph: 604-988-5201
Fax: 604-988-1452
Email: hmcdonald@ratcliff.com
McDougall, Christopher
Preszler Law Firm LLP
210 - 1075 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3C9
Ph: 778-393-8202
Email: cmcdougall@preszlerlaw.com
McGill, Kelly
NON-PRACTICING
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5086
Email: kelly.mcgill@gov.yk.ca
McIntyre, John J.
MW Law Offices
100 - 543 Granville Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 1X8
Ph: 604-605-4302
Fax: 604-605-4301
Email: jj@mwlawoffices.ca
McKay, Corinne C.
NON-PRACTICING
58 Dolly Varden Drive
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0A4
Ph: 867-668-5681
Email: corinne.mckay@me.com
McKinnon, Gordon
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman
2200 - 201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3L3
Ph: 204-934-2535
Fax: 204-934-0535
Email: gam@tdslaw.com
McLennan, Robert
Alexander Holburn Beaudin & Lang LLP
2700 - 700 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V7Y 1B8
Ph: 604-484-1700
Fax: 604-484-9700
Email: rmclennan@ahbl.ca
McLeod-McKay, Diane
Ombudsman and Information & Privacy Commissioner
#201 - 211 Hawkins Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1X3
Ph: 867-667-8468
Fax: 867-667-8469
Email: diane.mcleod-mckay@ombudsman.yk.ca
McPhee, Tracy-Anne
Government of Yukon
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-334-2818
Email: tracy.mcphee@gov.yk.ca
McRae, Leslie
Northwestel Inc.
P.O. Box 2727
#301 Lambert Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Y4
Ph: 867-393-7787
Fax: 867-668-5560
Email: lmcrae@nwtel.ca
McWhinnie, David A.
Barrister & Solicitor
Ph: 867-335-2451
Email: david.mcwhinnie@northwestel.net
Meadows, Jonathan
Harper Grey LLP
#3200 - 650 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 4P7
Ph: 604-687-0411
Fax: 604-669-9385
Email: jmeadows@harpergrey.com
Meehan, Q.C., Eugene M.
Supreme Advocacy LLP
#100 - 340 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, ON K2P 0R3
Ph: 613-695-8855
Fax: 613-695-8580
Email: emeehan@supremeadvocacy.ca
Mercier, Katherine
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-8298
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: katie.mercier@gov.yk.ca
Meredith, Richard
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
160 Elgin Street, Room 1206
Ottawa, ON K1A 0H8
Ph: 613-957-4800
Fax: 613-941-8742
Email: richard.meredith@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Mildon, Drew
Woodward & Company
2nd Floor - 1022 Government Street
Victoria, B.C. V8W 1X7
Ph: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: drew@woodwardandcompany.com
Montrose, Laurel
35 Evergreen Crescent
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Y3
Ph: 867-393-3626
Email:annielmont1@protonmail.com
Mooney, Norah
Community Law Clinic
#202 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-8359
Fax: 867-393-6315
Email: nmooney@legalaid.yk.ca
Moore, Brad M.
NON-PRACTICING
#402 - 2005 Pendrell Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 1T8
Ph: 778-684-4255
Email: bradleymaclean@hotmail.com
Morawsky, Peter
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-393-7412
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: peter.morawsky@gov.yk.ca
Morgan, Michael B.
Lawson Lundell LLP
#1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-631-9227
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: mmorgan@lawsonlundell.com
Morgan, Nancy A.
NON-PRACTICING
Morgan & Associates
#703 - 100 Park Royal
West Vancouver, B.C. V7T 1A2
Ph: 604-925-3850
Fax: 604-925-3823
Email: nancy@morganandassociates.ca
Morgan, Sanya
Woodward & Company
#200 - 1022 Government Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1X7
Ph: 250-383-2356
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: sonya@woodwardandcompany.com
Morris, Lenore
Lenore Morris Law Office
#201 - 4133 Fourth Avenue
Whitehorse,Yukon Y1A 1H8
Ph: 867-456-2326
Fax: 866-812-6637
Email: lenore.morris@morris-sova.com
Muir, Pamela J.
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5421
Fax: 867-393-6214
Email: pamela.muir@gov.yk.ca
Murrin, Glenda
#201 - 100 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-456-2227
Fax: 888-476-1208
Email: glendamurrin@murrinlawoffice.com