Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Nasager, Alexandrea
STUDENT-AT-LAW
Austring Fairman, Fekete
3081 - 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
Ph: 867-668-4405
Fax: 867-668-3710
Email: anasager@lawyukon.com
Nelson, Ronald R.
Brownlee LLP
10155 - 102 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4G8
Ph: 780-497-4851
Fax: 780-424-3254
Email: rnelson@brownleelaw.com
Nelson, Vida
Yukon Human Rights Commission
#215 - 305 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B4
Ph: 867-633-7622
Fax: 867-667-2662
Email: vida.nelson@yukonhumanrights.ca
Niblock, R. Scott
NON-PRACTICING
Alberta Justice
6th Floor, 10365 - 97 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3W7
Ph: 780-427-5316
Email: scott.niblock@gov.ab.ca
Nijhawan, Nasha
Nijhawan McMillan Petrunia
#200 - 5162 Duke Street
Halifax, NS B3J 1N7
Ph: 902-407-3871
Fax: 902-706-4058
Email: nasha@nmbarristers.com
Nyland, Jennifer
Lawson Lundell LLP
#1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-631-9287
Email: jnyland@lawsonlundell.com