Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Parkkari, Keith D.
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: keith.parkkari@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Paul, Sacha
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
#2200 - 201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3L3
Ph: 204-934-2571
Fax: 204-934-0571
Email: srp@tdslaw.com
Pawson, Owen D.
NON-PRACTICING
Owen D. Pawson Law Corporation
6860 Hycroft Road
West Vancouver, B.C. V7W 2K8
Ph: 604-218-2470
Email: owenpawson@gmail.com
Percival, Michael J.
Miller Thomson LLP
#1000 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 2M1
Ph: 604-687-2242
Fax: 604-643-1200
Email: mpercival@millerthomson.com
Peters, Lisa A.
Lawson Lundell LLP
#1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6E 3L2
Ph; 604-631-9207
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: lpeters@lawsonlundell.com
Petter, Celia
NON-PRACTICING
Phelps, John W.
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: john.phelps@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Phillips, Joanna
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: joanna.phillips@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Phillips, Stephen J.
S.J. Phillips Professional Corporation
25 Cronkhite Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5S9
Ph: 867-668-7668
Email: stephen@ttlp.com
Pindera, Mark P.
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-3469
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: mark.pindera@gov.yk.ca
Plunkett, David
Burrard Law LLP
1320 - 355 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2G8
Ph: 604-235-3200
Email: dplunkett@burrardlaw.com
Pollak, Ann
NON-PRACTICING
Barrister & Solicitor
128 - 1100 Memorial Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 4A3
Ph: 604-720-6267
Fax: 604-677-5994
Email: annpollak@northerndefencelaw.com
Pollock, Mara
YESAB
#200 - 309 Strickland Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2J9
Ph: 867-668-6420
Fax: 867-668-6425
Email: mara.pollock@yesab.ca
Pope, Q.C., Dale B.
RETIRED
1732 Balaclava Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6K 4B7
Ph: 604-318-3474
Email: dalepope@shaw.ca
Porteous, Amy
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-667-8100
Email: amy.porteous@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Preston, Michael
McLean & Armstrong LLP
300 - 1497 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC V7T 1B8
Ph: 604-925-0672
Fax: 604-925-8984
Email: mike@mcleanarmstrong.com
Pritchard, Robert E.
RETIRED
Email: mgsrobtsale@gmail.com
Prithipaul, Shannon
Gunn Law Group
11210 - 142nd Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5M 1T9
Ph: 780-488-4460
Fax: 780-488-4783
Email: sprithipaul@gunnlawgroup.ca
Prud homme, Hugo
Legal Opinion North
42 Putman Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1M 1Z3
Ph: 613-983-1150
Fax: 866-488-3201
Email: hugoprudhomme@legalopinionnorth.ca
Pugh, Anna J.
NON-PRACTICING
1 - 105 Rainbow Road
Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2V5
Ph: 250-537-5505
Email: anna@ssilaw.ca
Purdy, Lawrence
13 Gillis Place
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0C6
Ph: 867-333-3190
Email: lawrence@legispro.ca