Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Parkkari, Keith D.
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: keith.parkkari@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Paul, Sacha
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
1700 - 242 Hargrave Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V1
Ph: 204-934-2571
Fax: 204-934-0571
Email: srp@tdslaw.com
Paulus, Journey
NON-PRACTICING
Whitehorse, Yukon
Ph: 587-700-1184
Email: journey.paulus@gmail.com
Pawson, Owen D.
RETIRED
Owen D. Pawson Law Corporation
6860 Hycroft Road
West Vancouver, B.C. V7W 2K8
Ph: 604-218-2470
Email: owenpawson@gmail.com
Percival, Michael J.
Miller Thomson LLP
#400 - 725 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Ph: 604-643-1230
Fax: 604-643-1200
Email: mpercival@millerthomson.com
Peters, Lisa A.
Lawson Lundell LLP
#1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6E 3L2
Ph; 604-631-9227
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: lpeters@lawsonlundell.com
Petter, Celia
NON-PRACTICING
Phelps, John W.
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-5971
Fax: 867-667-5200
Email: john.phelps@gov.yk.ca
Phillips, Joanna
NON-PRACTICING
Alberta Justice and Solicitor General
Box 12, Room 3601
10320 - 99th Street
Grand Prairie, Alberta T8V 6J4
Ph: 780-538-5338
Fax: 780-538-5000
Email: joanna.phillips@gov.ab.ca
Phillips, Stephen J.
S.J. Phillips Professional Corporation
25 Cronkhite Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5S9
Ph: 867-668-7668
Email: stephen@ttlp.com
Pindera, Mark P.
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-3469
Fax: 867-393-6379
Email: mark.pindera@gov.yk.ca
Plunkett, David
Burrard Law LLP
1320 - 355 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2G8
Ph: 604-235-3200
Fax: 604-235-3210
Email: dplunkett@burrardlaw.com
Pollak, Ann
RETIRED
2734 Riverview Drive
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 1R2
Ph: 604-720-6267
Email: annpollak@annpollak.net
Pollock, Mara

Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2J9
Ph: 867-335-0201
Email: marakpollock@gmail.com
Pope, Q.C., Dale B.
RETIRED
Pope Law
#303 - 5989 Walter Gage Road
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 0A8
Ph: 604-318-3474
Email: dalepope@shaw.ca
Porteous, Amy
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B2
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: amy.porteous@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Preston, Michael
NON-PRACTICING
McLean & Armstrong LLP
300 - 1497 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC V7T 1B8
Ph: 604-925-0672
Fax: 604-925-8984
Email: mike@mcleanarmstrong.com
Prud homme, Hugo
Legal Opinion North
42 Putman Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1M 1Z3
Ph: 613-983-1150
Fax: 866-488-3201
Email: hugoprudhomme@legalopinionnorth.ca
Pugh, Anna J.
NON-PRACTICING
1 - 105 Rainbow Road
Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2V5
Ph: 250-537-5505
Email: anna@ssilaw.ca
Purdy, Lawrence
13 Gillis Place
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0C6
Ph: 867-333-3190
Email: lawrence@legispro.ca