Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Radke, Mark
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-8098
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: mark.radke@gov.yk.ca
Rasmussen, Cathy
Neighbourhood Law Centre
#101 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-5255
Fax: 867-393-6361
Email: crasmussen@legalaid.yk.ca
Reid, Elizabeth
Boughton Law Corporation
#700 - 595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1S8
Ph: 604-647-4101
Fax: 604-687-6789
Email: ereid@boughton.com
Reynolds, Mark
#2552 - 1 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON M5G 1Z3
Ph: 416-906-0389
Fax: 888-315-8385
Email: mark@reynoldsdefence.com
Reynolds, Michael A.
Austring, Fendrick & Fairman
3081 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
Ph: 867-668-4405
Fax: 867-668-3710
Email: mreynolds@lawyukon.com
Roothman, Andre
Roothman & Company
#203 - 4133 4th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1H8
Ph: 867-667-4664
Fax: 867-667-4665
Email: roothmanlaw@northwestel.net
Roothman, Susanna
Roothman & Company
#203 - 4133 4th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1H8
Ph: 867-667-4664
Fax: 867-667-4665
Email: roothman@northwestel.net
Rosling, Margaret
Aldridge & Rosling
675 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1N2
Ph: 604-605-5555
Fax: 604-684-6402
Email: mrosling@arlaw.ca
Rusnak, Christopher M.
Harper Grey LLP
#3200 - 650 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 4P7
Ph: 604-687-0411
Fax: 604-669-9385
Email: crusnak@harpergrey.com