Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Radke, Mark
Yukon Department of Justice
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-8098
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: mark.radke@gov.yk.ca
Rasmussen, Cathy
Yukon Courts
Legal Officer
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-8367
Email: cathy.rasmussen@yukoncourts.ca
Reid, Elizabeth
Boughton Law Corporation
#700 - 595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1S8
Ph: 604-647-4173
Fax: 604-683-5317
Email: ereid@boughton.com
Reynolds, Michael A.
Austring, Fairman & Fekete
3081 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
Ph: 867-668-4405
Fax: 867-668-3710
Email: mreynolds@lawyukon.com
Rivkin, Olga
Lidstone & Company
#1300 - 128 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1R8
Ph: 604-899-2269
Fax: 604-899-2281
Email: rivkin@lidstone.ca
Robertson, Krista
Mandell Pinder LLP
422 - 1080 Mainland Street
Reception Suite 300
Vancouver, BC V6B 2T4
Ph: 604-566-8564
Fax: 604-681-0959
Email: krista@mandellpinder.com
Roothman, Andre
Roothman & Company
3964 Angus Drive
West Kelowna, BC V4T 2K1
Ph: 867-332-5603
Email: roothmanlaw@northwestel.net
Roothman, Susanna
Roothman & Company
3964 Angus Drive
West Kelowna, BC V4T 2K1
Ph: 867-332-5602
Email: roothman@northwestel.net
Rosling, Margaret
Aldridge & Rosling
#1100 - 675 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1N2
Ph: 604-605-5555
Fax: 604-684-6402
Email: mrosling@arlaw.ca
Rusnak, Christopher M.
Harper Grey LLP
#3200 - 650 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 4P7
Ph: 604-687-0411
Fax: 604-669-9385
Email: crusnak@harpergrey.com