Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Sabo, Alison
Alberta Utilities Commission
#400 - 425 - 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Ph: 403-592-4504
Fax: 403-592-4483
Email: alison.sabo@auc.ab.ca
Salter, Colin
Pape Salter Teillet
#546 Euclid Avenue
Toronto, ON M6G 2T2
Ph: 416-916-2989
Fax: 416-916-3726
Email: csalter@pstlaw.ca
Salyn, Ayla
Fulton & Company LLP
300 - 350 Lansdowne Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 1Y1
Ph: 250-372-5542
Fax: 250-851-2300
Email: asalyn@fultonco.com
Sanders, Douglas
NON-PRACTICING
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1200 Waterfront Centre
200 Burrard Street, Box 48600
Vancouver, BC V7X 1T2
Ph: 604-640-4128
Fax: 604-622-5924
Email: dsanders@blg.com
Sandiford, Peter
Lackowicz & Hoffman
300 - 204 Black Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2M9
Ph: 867-668-5252
Fax: 867-668-5251
Email: psandiford@yukonlaw.com
Sayyari, Persia
NON-PRACTICING
BC Coroners Service
#800 - 4720 Kingsway Metro Tower II
Burnaby, BC V5H 4N2
Email: persia.sayyari@gov.bc.ca
Schmit, Anthony
Chomicki Baril Mah LLP
#1201 - 10088 - 102 Avenue N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4K2
Ph: 780-423-3441
Fax: 780-420-1763
Email: tschmit@cbmllp.com
Seiling, Megan
Yukon Department of Justice
Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Ph: 867-667-8013
Fax: 867-393-6928
Email: megan.seiling@gov.yk.ca
Shaw, Blair M.
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
2800 - 666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 2Z7
Ph: 604--643-2987
Fax: 604-605-3585
Email: blair.shaw@dlapiper.com
Sheen, Peter R.
Sheen Arnold McNeil
602 - 224 West Esplanade Avenue
North Vancouver, B.C. V7M 3M6
Ph: 604-770-3838
Fax: 604-770-3848
Email: psheen@samlaw.ca
Shewfelt, John
Miller Thomson LLP
#1000 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 2M1
Ph: 604-687-2242
Fax: 604-643-1200
Email: jshewfelt@millerthomson.com
Shier, Daniel S.
Shier & Jerome
#200 - 6131 6th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1N2
Ph: 867-668-2600
Fax: 867-668-2604
Email: info@shierjerome.ca
Shugarman, Daniel A.
Whitelaw Twining Law Corporation
2400 - 200 Granville Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 1S4
Ph: 604-682-5466
Fax: 604-682-5217
Email: dshugarman@wt.ca
Sider, Robert A.
Lawson Lundell LLP
#1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-631-6722
Fax: 604-694-2929
Email: rsider@lawsonlundell.com
Sinclair, Noel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
#200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
Ph: 867-667-8100
Fax: 867-667-3979
Email: noel.sinclair@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Singleton, Q.C., John R.
NON-PRACTICING
Singleton Urquhart LLP
#1200 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-682-7474
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: jsingleton@singleton.com
Sipma, Shawn
Chomicki Baril Mah LLP
1201 TD Tower
10088 - 102 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4K2
Ph: 780-702-2324
Fax: 780-420-1763
Email: ssipma@cbmllp.com
Skorah, Q.C., Mark M.
Guild Yule LLP
#2100 - 1075 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3C9
Ph: 604-844-5509
Fax: 604-688-1315
Email: mms@guildyule.com
Skuggedal, Nicole K.
Lawson Lundell LLP
#1600 - 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3L2
Ph: 604-631-6795
Fax: 604-694-2912
Email: nskuggedal@lawsonlundell.com
Slemko, Anthony W.
CBM Lawyers
#1201, 10088 - 102 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5J 3N5
Ph: 780-423-3441
Fax: 780-420-1763
Email: tslemko@cbmllp.com
Smith, Richard E.
Office of the Ombudsman
Information & Privacy - Public Interest
#201 - 211 Hawkins Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1X3
Ph: 867-667-8468
Fax: 867-667-8469
Email: rick.smith@ombudsman.yk.ca
Snow, Rodney A.
13 Van Gorda Place
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5L3
Ph: 867-333-9639
Email: rod.snow.qc@gmail.com
Snowshoe, Karen
NON-PRACTICING
Soltan, Allen
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
#2800 - 666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2Z7
Ph: 604-643-2970
Fax: 604-605-3703
Email: allen.soltan@dlapiper.com
Sorochan, Q.C., Donald
Donald J. Sorochan Law Corporation
#500 - 815 Hornby Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6Z 2E6
Ph: 604-488-4731
Fax: 604-929-1442
Email: don@sorochanlaw.com
Sova, Kimberly
Kimberly Sova Law Office
#201 - 4133 4th Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1H8
Ph: 867-633-2955
Fax: 866-812-6637
Email: kim.sova@morris-sova.com
Spraggs, Thomas L.
Spraggs & Co. Law Corporation
#202 - 1030 Westwood Street
Coquitlam, B.C. V3C 4E4
Ph: 604-464-3333
Fax: 604-945-8788
Email: tspraggs@spraggslaw.com
Starks-Jacob, Anna
Austring Fendrick & Fairman
3081 - 3rd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
Ph: 867-668-4405
Fax: 867-668-3710
Email: astarks-jacob@lawyukon.com
Statnyk, Kristopher
Mandell Pinder LLP
#422 - 1080 Mainland Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2T4
Ph: 604-566-8567
Fax: 604-681-0959
Email: kris@mandellpinder.com
Steele, Amy
Second Avenue Law
#200 - 2131 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
Ph: 867-667-3562
Fax: 867-393-6320
Email: asteele@legalaid.yk.ca
Stikeman, Shaunagh
80 Sunset Drive North
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 3G5
Ph: 867-667-3886
Email: shaunaghs@gmail.com
Stirling, Gregory
NON-PRACTICING
Parlee McLaws LLP
#3300 - 421 - 7th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Ph: 403-294-7033
Fax: 403-265-8263
Email: gstirling@parlee.com
Stowkowy, Kyle
Parlee McLaws LLP
#1700, 10175-101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H3
Ph: 780-423-8545
Fax: 780-423-2870
Email: kstowkowy@parlee.com
Sveinson, Marino
Norton Rose Fulbright
1800 - 510 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 0M3
Ph: 604-641-4907
Fax: 604-646-2591
Email: mjs@bht.com