Membership Executive Home
Rules
Code of Conduct
Legal Profession Act
Policy Paper
Update
Access To Justice
Forms
Mobility
Mobility
Territorial Mobility Agreement
Discipline Process
Complaint
Complaint
Lawyer Referral Service
Legal Information Links
LSY Notices
Contact Us
Yukon Lawyers Assistance Program
Yukon Law Foundation
CPD Program
CLE Calendar
CPD Guidelines
CPD Information
CPD Task Force Report
Newsletter – Yukon Amicus
  

The database contains a comprehensive list of all members of the Law Society of Yukon. Search results can be printed in a printer-friendly format.

Tarnow, Benjamin
Ben E. Tarnow Law Corporation
210 - 7480 Westminster Hwy
Richmond, BC V6X 1A1
Ph: 604-278-0555
Fax: 604-278-0525
Email: ben@tarnow.ca
Tarnow, David C.
Tarnow and Company
#210 - 7480 Westminster Hwy
Richmond, BC V6X 1A1
Ph: 604-278-0555
Fax: 604-278-0525
Email: david@tarnow.ca
Tarnow, Jason
Tarnow and Company
#210 - 7480 Westminster Hwy
Richmond, BC V6X 1A1
Ph: 604-278-0555
Fax: 604-278-0525
Email: jason@tarnow.ca
Taylor, James
RETIRED MEMBER
3929 West 39th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6N 3A9
Email: jtaylor@paine-edmonds.com
Thompson, Jessica
Yukon Human Rights Commission
#101 - 9010 Quartz Road
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2Z5
Ph: 867-667-6226
Fax: 867-667-2662
Email: director@yukonhumanrights.ca
Thornback, James
Camp Fiorante Matthews Morgerman
#400 - 856 Homer Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2W5
Ph: 604-331-9529
Fax: 604-689-7554
Email: jthornback@cfmlawyers.ca
Tkachuk, Darcy
P.O. Box 10177
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 7A1
Ph: 867-660-5166
Email: dtkachuk@hotmail.com
Trevethan, Nigel L.
Harper Grey LLP
#3200 - 650 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 4P7
Ph: 604-687-0411
Fax: 604-669-9385
Email: ntrevethan@harpergrey.com
Tsukishima, Brenda
NON-PRACTICING
Parlee McLaws LLP
#3300 - 421 - 7th Avenue
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Ph: 403-294-7081
Fax: 403-767-8886
Email: btsukishima@parlee.com
Tucker, James R.
Tucker Carruthers
Law Offices
#301 - 303 Alexander Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2L5
Ph: 867-667-2099
Fax: 867-667-2109
Email: jtucker@tuckerandcompany.ca
Turner, Abigail C.F.
Harper Grey LLP
#3200 - 650 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 4P7
Ph: 604-687-0411
Fax: 604-669-9385
Email: aturner@harpergrey.com