Notice of Recent Changes to the Executive of the Law Society of Yukon:  As of April 7, 2021, Mark Wallace has resigned as President of the Law Society of Yukon.  He will remain on the Executive as Past President.  A resolution was passed by the Executive under Rule 17(1)(a) appointing Meagan Lang to fill the position of President.  Keith Parkkari, an Executive member who was designated as Treasurer, resigned in April 2021.