Test

Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Abdel-Barr,
Khaled
1600 - 925 West Georgia Street Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
604-685-3456
kabdelbarr@lawsonlundell.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Abraham,
Brian
20th Floor - 250 Howe Street Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3R8
604-443-7134
brian.abraham@dentons.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Aldridge,
R. Vincent
300 - 1497 Marine Drive West Vancouver, B.C. V7T 1B8
604-925-0672
valdridge@mcleanarmstrong.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Alexander,
Eden
#310 - 300 Main Street Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
867-393-7950
eden.alexander@justice.gc.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Alikhani,
Soudeh
200 - 1022 Government Street Victoria, BC V8W 1X7
250-383-2356
salikhani@woodwardandcompany.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Allen,
Cindy
201 - 3059 - 3rd Ave. Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1E2
867-633-5940
cbadenerose@gmail.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Anderson,
Claire
530 - 580 Hornby St. Vancouver, BC V6C 3B6
613-233-4607
claire.anderson@crtc.gc.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Anderson-Lindsay,
Marlaine
#310 - 300 Main Street Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
867-393-7950
marlaine.anderson-lindsay@justice.gc.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
André,
Nadir
900 - 1000 De La Gauchetiere West, Montreal, QC H3B 5H4
514-954-3152
nandre@blg.com
21 May 2022
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Anwar,
Ammad
210 Main St., PO Box 1900 Unity, SK S0K 4L0
306-228-4881
aanwar@rioulawoffice.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Anya,
Uba
300 - 801 Manning Road NE Calgary, AB T2E 7M8
403-303-5893
ubaa@clsllp.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Arial,
Kimberly
1100 - 633 - 6 Ave. SW Calgary, AB T2P 2Y5
587-387-2797
kim@ariallaw.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Armstrong,
Michael
2080 - 777 Hornby Street Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 1S4
604-633-4282
mga@armlaw.com
3 August 2022
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Armstrong,
Brad
#1600-925 West Georgia Street Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3L2
604-631-9126
barmstrong@lawsonlundell.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Arnold,
Susan
410 - 505 Burrard Street Vancouver, BC V7X 1M3
604-638-8456
sarnold@pcmlawyers.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Asquith,
George
338 Klukshu Ave. Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 3Y2
867-334-2557
asquithgeorge@gmail.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Austman,
Angela
1600 - 925 West Georgia Street Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
604-631-9135
aaustman@lawsonlundell.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Austring,
Lorne
3081 - 3rd Avenue Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Z7
867-668-4405
laustring@lawyukon.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Avery,
Kathleen
401 Strickland St. Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5N8
867-667-5424
kathleen.avery@wcb.yk.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Awaysheh,
Abudi
300 - 5238 Joyce St. Vancouver, BC V5R 6C9
778-383-1795
14 April 2023
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bacha,
Riordan
18th Floor - 609 Granville St. Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G4
604-260-2620
rbacha@dolden.com
20 April 2023
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bachand,
Paul
595 Burrard St. Vancouver, BC V7Z 1N8
604-629-0320
pbachand@pstlaw.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bagaslao,
Rod
PO Box 3015, 72 Welling St. S. St. Marys, ON N4X 1A6
519-284-0898
rodbagaslao@gmail.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bailey,
Andrea
Box 2703 Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
867-667-8254
andrea.bailey@yukon.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bailey,
Sarah
#200 - 300 Main Street Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
867-667-8100
sarah.bailey@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Baker,
Leigh Anne
Box 2703 Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
867-667-3040
leighanne.baker@yukon.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Banton,
Lesley
Box 2703 Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
867-667-5415
lesley.banton@yukon.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Barr,
Myron
200 - 100 Park Royal West Vancouver, BC V7T 1A2
604-922-4433
mbarrlaw@icloud.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Barrand,
Margaret
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Barrett,
Jocelyn
505 Lambert Street Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1Z8
867-456-3300
jbarrett@llblaw.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Barsby,
James
2134 2nd Ave. Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5H6
867-667-5693
James.Barsby@yukon.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Battin,
Paul
1001 Douglas St., Box 9280 Stn Prov Govt Victoria, BC V8W 9J7
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Beckmann,
R. Nigel
#2400 - 200 Granville Street Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4
604-443-3467
nbeckmann@wt.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bell,
Alisha
204 Main Street Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
867-667-8707
alisha.bell@yukon.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Benitah,
Alexander
#310 - 300 Main Street Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B5
867-393-7950
alex.benitah@justice.gc.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Beresh,
Brian
2402 - 10104 - 103 Avenue NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H8
780-421-4766
brian@bereshlaw.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Berezowskyj,
Stephen
1200 - 925 West Georgia St. Vancouver, BC V6Z 3L2
604-673-7402
sberezowskyj@singleton.com
20 January 2023
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bergmann,
Barbara
103 - 2131 - 2nd Avenue Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
867-393-6236
bbergmann@legalaid.yk.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bergner,
Keith
#1600 - 925 West Georgia Street Vancouver, B.C. V6C 3L2
604-685-3456
kbergner@lawsonlundell.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bhatti,
Amna
215 - 305 Main St. Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2B4
867-667-6226
amnambhatti92@gmail.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bird,
Sarah
1200 Waterfront Centre 200 Burrard St., PO Box 48600 Vancouver, BC V7X 1T2
604-640-4176
sbird@blg.com
15 April 2023
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bisbicis,
Robert
1700 - 808 Nelson Street Vancouver, BC V6Z 2H2
604-488-0234
robert@bislaw.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bishop,
James
36 Rhine Way Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0H1
867-336-3850
jbishoplaw@meadowpeak.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Blinick,
Joseph
3400 One First Canadian Place P.O. Box 130 Toronto, ON M5X 1A4
416-777-4828
blinickj@bennettjones.com
28 July 2022
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Blok,
Karin
1200 - 1111 Melville Street Vancouver, BC V6E 3V6
604-684-1311
kblok@fowlerbloklaw.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Blomfield,
Kate
#500 - 221 West Esplanade North Vancouver, BC V7M 3J3
604-988-5201
kblomfield@ratcliff.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Boctor,
Andrea
100 King Street West 1 First Canadian Place, Suite 6200, P.O. Box 50 Toronto, ON M5X 1B8
416-862-4945
aboctor@osler.com
15 October 2022
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bogle,
Susan
6 Wren Place Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5X5
867-333-1409
boglesusan2@gmail.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Boies Parker,
Catherine
360 - 1070 Douglas St. Victoria, BC V8W 2C4
778-557-2404
cboiesparker@arvayfinlay.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bois,
Charles
#400 - 725 Granville Street Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
604-687-2242
cbois@millerthomson.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bolger,
Ellen
A113 - 2099 Lougheed Hwy. Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 1A8
778-987-5965
eb@melvillelaw.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bookman,
Aron
6th Floor, 395 Waterfront Crescent Victoria, B.C. V8T 5K7
250-995-4265
ambookman@carlaw.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bougie,
Teri Lynn
200, 80 Chippewa Road Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 4W6
780-464-7477
t.bougie@ahlstromwright.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bourgeois,
Donald
94 Windrush Trail Kitchener, ON N2P 2B3
519-580-4923
donbourgeois@gmail.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bowman,
Geoff
300 - 1497 Marine Drive West Vancouver, BC V7T 1B8
604-925-0672
gbowman@mcleanarmstrong.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Boye,
Hana
6th Floor, 73 Water Street Vancouver, BC V6B 1A1
604-688-4272
hboye@firstpeopleslaw.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Boyer,
Craig
2250, 10104 - 103rd Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H8
780-448-9275
craig@shoresjardine.com
2 April 2023
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Braaten,
Lyle
410 - 625 Howe Street Vancouver, B.C. V6C 2T6
604-646-1889
lbraaten@luminacapital.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Brackstone,
Paul
2900 - 595 Burrard Street Vancouver, BC V7X 1J5
604-691-7554
pbrackstone@owenbird.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bradley,
Michelle
200 - 1022 Government St. Victoria, BC V8W 1X7
250-383-2356
mbradley@woodwardandcompany.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Brobby,
Christina
tina.brobby@gmail.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bromley,
Hollis
2700 - 700 West Georgia St. Vancouver, B.C. V7Y 1B8
604-484-1739
hbromley@ahbl.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Brown,
Susan
250 - 997 Seymour St. Vancouver, BC V6B 3M1
604-300-4692
Sue@sbrownlaw.org
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Buchan,
Richard
P.O. Box 21093, Stn. Main Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 6P7
867-668-5611
rbuchan@resolvyt.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Budgell,
Jennifer
504 Alexander St. Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2M1
867-687-2233
jennifer@jenniferbudgell.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Burchill,
Frank
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Burgess,
Lindsay
#2400 - 745 Thurlow Street Vancouver, BC V6E 0C5
604-643-7954
lburgess@mccarthy.ca
1 October 2022
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Burnett,
Taryn
421 - 7th Avenue SW, Suite 1600 Calgary, AB T3L 1B9
403-298-1967
taryn.burnett@gowlingwlg.com
26 August 2022
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Burns,
Kenneth
#1600 - 925 West Georgia Street Vancouver, BC V6C 3L2
604-631-9286
kburns@lawsonlundell.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Burris,
Morgan
2200 - 885 West Georgia St. Vancouver, BC V6C 3E8
778-372-7842
mburris@cassels.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Bussoli,
Lino
#900 - 900 West Hastings Street Vancouver, B.C. V6C 1E5
604-684-2550
lbussoli@bridgehouselaw.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Cabott,
Laura
18 Dolly Varden Drive Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 6A1
867-332-3100
laura.cabott@icloud.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Cabott,
Jake
1200 - 200 Burrard St. Vancouver, B.C. V7X 1T2
604-632-3546
jcabott@blg.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Cairns,
Elaine
P.O. Box 2703 Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
867-456-5586
elaine.cairns@yukon.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Caliskan,
Taylan
5777 West Street Halifax, NS B3K 1H9
902-404-3239
tcaliskan@macgillivraylaw.com
20 January 2023
4 June 2023
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Cameron,
Aidan
#2400 - 745 Thurlow Street Vancouver, BC V6E 0C5
604-643-5894
acameron@mccarthy.ca
29 September 2021
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Camley,
Morgan
20th Floor, 250 Howe St. Vancouver, BC V6C 3R8
604-648-6545
morgan.camley@dentons.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Campbell,
Malcolm
#200 - 2131 2nd Avenue Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
867-667-3562
sal@legalaid.yk.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Campbell,
Chani
1320 - 999 West Hastings Street Vancouver, BC V6C 2W2
604-605-5555
ccampbell@arlaw.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Carr,
Susan
scarr@shaw.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Carruthers,
Kyle
#301 - 303 Alexander Street Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2L5
867-667-2099
kjc@yukonlaw.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Cavouras,
Gregory
700 - 375 Water St. Vancouver, B.C. V6B 5C6
604-687-7700
gcavouras@gmail.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Chamberlain,
Adam
#1600 - 1 First Canadian Place 100 King Street West Toronto, ON M5X 1G5
416-369-7223
adam.chamberlain@gowlingwlg.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Chan,
Michelle
Whitehorse, Yukon
michelle.chan@gov.yk.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Chandani,
Jenah
100 King St. W., 1 First Canadian Place, Suite 6200, PO Box 50 Toronto, ON M5X 1B8
416-862-6645
jchandani@osler.com
28 April 2023
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Chandler,
Mark
301 - 37989 Cleveland Ave., P.O. Box 1850 Squamish, BC V8B 0B3
604-815-4816
marktchandler@gmail.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Chandler,
Amy
#202, 2131 - 2nd Avenue Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1C3
867-667-8359
clc@legalaid.yk.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Chapman,
Shad
#2200, 10155 - 102 Street NW Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8
780-497-4840
schapman@brownleelaw.com
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Chartier,
Jean Raymond
3700 - 400 - 3rd Ave. SW Calgary, AB T2P 4H2
403-267-8172
ray.chartier@nortonrosefulbright.com
19 November 2022
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Cherkewich,
Teri
Office of Parliamentary Counsel 3rd Fl., 9820 - 107 St. NW Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7
780-554-5524
teri.cherkewich@assembly.ab.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Choi,
Carmen
12/F, 800 Burrard St. Vancouver, BC V6Z 2G7
604-351-3274
carmen.choi@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Chowdhury,
Sohana
2226 Kingston Road Scarborough, ON M1N 1T9
647-561-4020
sohana@rizuanlaw.com
6 April 2023
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Christie,
David
Box 2703 Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
867-667-8056
david.christie@yukon.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Chu,
Lydia
610 - 744 West Hastings St. Vancouver, BC V6C 1A5
604-669-0208
lchu@peckandcompany.ca
9 October 2022
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Church,
David P.
900 - 1040 W. Georgia St. Vancouver, B.C. V6E 4H1
604-408-8277
church@churchlegal.com
26 July 2022
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Clark,
Micah
1320 - 999 West Hastings Street Vancouver, BC V6C 2W2
604-605-5555
mclark@arlaw.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Clarke,
Nils
Box 2703 Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
867-667-5662
nils.clarke@yukon.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Clarke,
Shayna
2200 HSBC Building 885 West Georgia St. Vancouver, BC V6C 3E8
778-372-7345
slclarke@cassels.com
2 November 2022
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Cliffe,
John
1570 - 789 West Pender Street Vancouver, B.C. V6C 1H2
604-345-3916
jcliffe@cliffetobias.ca
Name
Address
Phone Number
E-mail
Expiry Date of Certificate
Details
Coady,
James
700 - 595 Burrard St. Vancouver, BC V7X 1S8
604-647-4105
jcoady@boughtonlaw.com

Law Society of Yukon

104 Elliott St #304,  Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 0M2
Telephone: (867) 668-4231  Fax: (867) 667-7556